Alex&AnnaHappyTravels - Scoot Airlines... Never Again?! Review of Scoot Plus......Bangkok to Singapore.

LoaGong12

scoot to bkk is not worthy
me ish take thai airways, better with full food and chio siambu, and on time
i did one weekend on thai- both trips delayed
going was one hour; returning boarded flight can’t take off wait 2 hrs plus

LoaGong12

Scoot ish famous for crew with attitude issue and their meals need to pay additional..not included in the flight.
are you living in a hole or some boomer?
u know what is a low cost carrier?
u know what percentage of the worlds flights are by them?
and by the way, in europe even some full service carriers charge carry on and sell food!!!

qhong61

Taking scoot to Taiwan to meet some friends in July. I particularly like scoot's red eye timing coz get to "earn" a day compared to most other carriers.

But after hearing them going to take in 100+ air india pilots, I'll not be taking scoot anymore after this flight.

And no SIA for me. China airlines will be the one I'll be looking at after scoot.
Ur choice

Itsthatguy

Bo bian 1. Some places r like slums or turning into 1 now.

Ppl just dun care abt anything now. Even if there's signages there.

No enforcement n nobody go n catch them. So y be afraid? Everybody in sg knows how our authorities operate now. Monitoring, give official statement, paste signs n tats abt it.

I once walked past a bus stop with 1 woman just lighting up a cig n smoke. Tat bus stop has no cctv btw.

Last time also no loitering in certain areas because of security reasons. Now is like wet market orgy with all sorts of people sitting around with their bags and stuff everywhere.

Itsthatguy

Scoot ish famous for crew with attitude issue and their meals need to pay additional..not included in the flight.

Frankly, decades ago full service flights in some angmo countries already need to pay for some beverages and snacks. And served by aunties.

acit

Actually plane lift off and land safetly good enough....mai kpkb

lampano

are you living in a hole or some boomer?
u know what is a low cost carrier?
u know what percentage of the worlds flights are by them?
and by the way, in europe even some full service carriers charge carry on and sell food!!!
i dunno why so many Edwmers so triggered for nothing
you sound exactly like my soured ex.

Do you know ? u know? u knw? u dunno? :s13:

just saying

lampano

i did one weekend on thai- both trips delayed
going was one hour; returning boarded flight can’t take off wait 2 hrs plus
suay lor you...
but recent really i heard got delay...1 hr ok la i feel

carey

lousy service/delays etc are all small matters compared to this mother of all disasters waiting to happen

kKbYxtt.jpg
Even that youtuber Captain James suan SQ liao over this issue

He said he won't take SQ (should be Scoot bah) anymore due to his personal experience with Indian pilots

carey

As long as they pair one with two SQ pilots.

Don’t underestimate SQ cost cutting. I don’t think they want to risk flight safety. They will put 2 + 1 on the deck.
Then that defeats the purpose - the South Indian become free loader?

LoaGong12

it’s because it creates unproductive conversation if you complain abt meaningless things that were designed that way
budget airlines are designed as such in return for low fares

did ur ex find you too negative by any chance?

i dunno why so many Edwmers so triggered for nothing
you sound exactly like my soured ex.

Do you know ? u know? u knw? u dunno? :s13:

just saying

lampano

it’s because it creates unproductive conversation if you complain abt meaningless things that were designed that way
budget airlines are designed as such in return for low fares

did ur ex find you too negative by any chance?
thank goodness she did, she find me too negative and stupiak and dumped me :(

TehOPengSiuDai

look at the pax on some of the flights. often it’s the pax themselves messing up the planes. the planes are cleaned up after every flight.

if have chance take a look at the flights from the two famous big countries (PAP’s biggest imports) after the flights landed. even on SQ, can see how disgusting the conditions they left behind.
Moi recently took SQ to JP. Saw Indon Chinese man took out shoes and socks and rested his smelly feet on the pillow on the floor. When flight was going to land, he changed into a new pair of socks and threw his smelly old pair right at his seat, on top of the pillow. :s14:

Simi race or nationalities also got disgusting and poor habits, but of course, some groups will have more than others.

Geylang Prawn Seller

cornfleek of interest la

if you run both scoot and sq

of course you purposely make scoot lousy a bit so people will top up fly sq

lampano

Moi recently took SQ to JP. Saw Indon Chinese man took out shoes and socks and rested his smelly feet on the pillow on the floor. When flight was going to land, he changed into a new pair of socks and threw his smelly old pair right at his seat, on top of the pillow. :s14:

Simi race or nationalities also got disgusting and poor habits, but of course, some groups will have more than others.
yea in Sg u see alot.
Sg loves to import such low ses

Thoma5

Last year take scoot… wah sibei dirty… first time on a plane tat so dirty and phua kang here and there

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.