"All over the world ... young people have to pay a lot from take-home pay in order to buy a home, whereas in Singapore that is not the case", PM Wong

iceblendedchoc

i suggest the policymakers to change the policies, make all housing loans no more than 5 years in tenure and no more than 25% of the hdb flat purchase price

see how many people going to sleep on the streets
They make you pay more on loan so pay you less on interest. The money you unable to use meanwhile they can take it and let the jinx gamble

SayPorkGuy

it was going to happen anyway. 他妈sick lost how much $$$ already? ftx and e-fishery already can die liao.

marksnow44

Also in other countries, their PM do not have so high take home pay that they can buy Condo and Bungalow easily

Roundtreex

Koyot king ..

My kid is now kpkb,
Q for BTO not successful
asking me to help make down payment for resale kanninlaobu
Dont be self-entitled la. Everyone go through that ballot. Want to skip that then go ahead and pay la. Government dont owe you a living.

Encouragesome1

Wait till u hit tat age then slowly give u a little bit by bit la. So stay healthy ya😂
Hmm 🤔 not sure with so many disasters is it a good time to be alive till old n know so many catastrophic events so severe n more severe n fatal each time each year

dambio

Hmm 🤔 not sure with so many disasters is it a good time to be alive till old n know so many catastrophic events so severe n more severe n fatal each time each year
Dun worry la. Sg is disaster free. Unless indo big earthquake ag will feel some tremors. Or foreigners bringing some new virus in.

tuxguy

Glossing ove CPF money is not take home pay, not your money and is something non existent

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.