I don even haf ak how to poison u. Vorzuge ish tio poison by joe i guess

Rubick

I not so rich can hoot ak100 N vorzuge. Only can afford a free ipod nia

congrade07

all act "Humble" and "Peasant" nia.... KNS...

Btw, went to null audio earlier to tryout CIEMs... Since looking at Miracle, Kevin told me Rooth LS6 is same config and had the closest sound sig. Was really enjoying it a lot. Tryout with my AK100+Duo. Damn good. Nv on Bass on Duo and was enjoying it a lot.

Tried LS8 again and wasn't impress with it liao. Although 8 drivers but listen liao felt a bit lost. Sounds very messy....

Tried LS5 (so call merlin setup) which is hybrid. Too boomy... Without ampduo bass turn on, it sounds boomy, when turned on, it gotten so BOOM. its like listening to just all BASS. dont like it...

So in e end LS6 is good AKA Miracle. As if wan more bass can turn on Bass on ampduo...

Kevin told me I can use my impression which I done for my Rooth Elpis so for my Miracle no need redo impression. So not wait for my elpis to arrive and test the fitting and I am gtg!

d4rkm4st3r

Btw, went to null audio earlier to tryout CIEMs... Since looking at Miracle, Kevin told me Rooth LS6 is same config and had the closest sound sig. Was really enjoying it a lot. Tryout with my AK100+Duo. Damn good. Nv on Bass on Duo and was enjoying it a lot.

Tried LS8 again and wasn't impress with it liao. Although 8 drivers but listen liao felt a bit lost. Sounds very messy....

Tried LS5 (so call merlin setup) which is hybrid. Too boomy... Without ampduo bass turn on, it sounds boomy, when turned on, it gotten so BOOM. its like listening to just all BASS. dont like it...

So in e end LS6 is good AKA Miracle. As if wan more bass can turn on Bass on ampduo...

Kevin told me I can use my impression which I done for my Rooth Elpis so for my Miracle no need redo impression. So not wait for my elpis to arrive and test the fitting and I am gtg!
wa... another rich korkor spotted!!!

RazorLotus

I'm lost. Are you getting miracle or ls6???

Because the ls5 is also hybrid, how would you compare it to the Elpis? :)

TeamStereo

Unable to reply your pm bro because inbox is full! =)

congrade07

haha... bro dont suan me la.... if i get CIEM it will be the last item to hoot... I promise...

d4rkm4st3r

haha... bro dont suan me la.... if i get CIEM it will be the last item to hoot... I promise...

no suan u la... its true ma...

and thats what i told myself, get 8A liao stop all audio purchasings.

Guess what? I SOLD IT AND GOT NEW STUFF TO TRY! AND THATS WHAT ALMOST EVERYBODY IN THIS FORUM SAYS! Last upgrade will never happen!

Emospence

no suan u la... its true ma...

and thats what i told myself, get 8A liao stop all audio purchasings.

Guess what? I SOLD IT AND GOT NEW STUFF TO TRY! AND THATS WHAT ALMOST EVERYBODY IN THIS FORUM SAYS! Last upgrade will never happen!

Why chiu sell sia..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.