LOL!I don even haf ak how to poison u. Vorzuge ish tio poison by joe i guess
wa... another rich korkor spotted!!!all act "Humble" and "Peasant" nia.... KNS...
Btw, went to null audio earlier to tryout CIEMs... Since looking at Miracle, Kevin told me Rooth LS6 is same config and had the closest sound sig. Was really enjoying it a lot. Tryout with my AK100+Duo. Damn good. Nv on Bass on Duo and was enjoying it a lot.
Tried LS8 again and wasn't impress with it liao. Although 8 drivers but listen liao felt a bit lost. Sounds very messy....
Tried LS5 (so call merlin setup) which is hybrid. Too boomy... Without ampduo bass turn on, it sounds boomy, when turned on, it gotten so BOOM. its like listening to just all BASS. dont like it...
So in e end LS6 is good AKA Miracle. As if wan more bass can turn on Bass on ampduo...
Kevin told me I can use my impression which I done for my Rooth Elpis so for my Miracle no need redo impression. So not wait for my elpis to arrive and test the fitting and I am gtg!
I poison u wad sia
all act "Humble" and "Peasant" nia.... KNS...
Btw, went to null audio earlier to tryout CIEMs... Since looking at Miracle, Kevin told me Rooth LS6 is same config and had the closest sound sig. Was really enjoying it a lot. Tryout with my AK100+Duo. Damn good. Nv on Bass on Duo and was enjoying it a lot.
Tried LS8 again and wasn't impress with it liao. Although 8 drivers but listen liao felt a bit lost. Sounds very messy....
Tried LS5 (so call merlin setup) which is hybrid. Too boomy... Without ampduo bass turn on, it sounds boomy, when turned on, it gotten so BOOM. its like listening to just all BASS. dont like it...
So in e end LS6 is good AKA Miracle. As if wan more bass can turn on Bass on ampduo...
Kevin told me I can use my impression which I done for my Rooth Elpis so for my Miracle no need redo impression. So not wait for my elpis to arrive and test the fitting and I am gtg!
Unable to reply your pm bro because inbox is full! =)all act "Humble" and "Peasant" nia.... KNS...
Unable to reply your pm bro because inbox is full! =)
everything in my sig is you poison de. make me want to get

haha... bro dont suan me la.... if i get CIEM it will be the last item to hoot... I promise...
no suan u la... its true ma...
and thats what i told myself, get 8A liao stop all audio purchasings.
Guess what? I SOLD IT AND GOT NEW STUFF TO TRY! AND THATS WHAT ALMOST EVERYBODY IN THIS FORUM SAYS! Last upgrade will never happen!