Amp for ak100

congrade07

Wa. My vorzuge arrived. Less than 36 hours it arrived at my door step.

One word to describe "impressive". Tonight then I upload thebimages haha. I carbon fibre it as wrll haha

ASUS111

Wa. My vorzuge arrived. Less than 36 hours it arrived at my door step.

One word to describe "impressive". Tonight then I upload thebimages haha. I carbon fibre it as wrll haha

Can help me cf mine also. Hahahaha.

congrade07

Someone's angry with your old xduoo man :s22::s22:

Yea man. Adv illusioned complained got ringing sound on his iem. But when I use my setup also bo dai ji... but he tested yesterday no problem le then today got issue.

Meeting him next week to test with my setup as I am very sure no ringing sound.

If not just rma at jaben liao lor

Guan22

Sibeh many AK100 with Vorzuge users now.
I remember the days when I was the pioneer.

LOL

Maybe it's time for me to change amp or DAP.
DX50 looks yummy.

Haonan

initially i was quite skeptical about the claims made by rudi in head-fi.

then i figured, aiya i wanted the gold so much + since there is a significant audio diff, y not juz jump onto titanic and see if it hits the iceberg

for now, heng nv hit.

My own take on the above matter. I posted it on the original AK100 discussion thread so as not to go OT too much. :o

Just some of my own personal speculations though, can't say it's based on facts. (but could be a strong possibility)

congrade07

Got poisoned by many Vorzuge + AK100 combos. So in order to prevent tio poisoned further I hooted this little German Beast.

Ordered this on Vorzuge website on Sunday night and received on Tuesday 12.30pm. Very very impressive with the super fast courier service.

Vorzuge AmpDuo Box

Unboxing Vorzuge Begins

Vorzuge AmpDup with my Portable Rigs

Size Comparison of AK100 & Vorzuge

congrade07

Pasted Carbon Fibre Sticker on Vorzuge

Final AK100 + Vorzuge Rig with Westone 4R

Overall I am very happy with this purchase and the bass issues with my 535LTD improves by heaps comparing using it with my Xduoo XP1.

koicafex

:s13: good hoot right!

walau dun post carbon fibre liao rah :sad:
make me damn itchy lol
xing yang yang

congrade07

Good haha, now with this little beast my 535 LTD has no more issues with bass.

On 535 LTD as using Whiplash V2 Silver cable, I will turn on the Bass on EQduo and the bass is soooooo SATISFYING hahaha. Plus I using westone star tips, the clarity and bass is so heavenly now hahaha...

But on W4R using Toxic Scorpian Copper cable, I wont turn Bass on as it will overkill haha.

As for CIEM, i wonder if a CIEM can bring this setup to another level!

So far I scouted and saw Treoo selling Rooth LS8 (8 drivers) and UM Miracle (6 Drivers) pricing at $1360 and $1260 respectively.

for CIEM, had auditioned LS8 and pretty much enjoyed it. Now waiting for Stereo UM promo to kicks in to see what they can offer

ASUS111

Haha. You will never know unless your try.. CIEM for you? I have alr made payment for the 8a can't wait for it to be ready. I know its a long wait. :s12::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.