gg.. tank heroes is so hard to play.. stuck at lvl 34..
sian leh... got paid version.. i scared i end up buying it =.=
dun like that lah....good apps deserve to be bought.sian leh... got paid version.. i scared i end up buying it =.=
gg.. tank heroes is so hard to play.. stuck at lvl 34..
Gun Bros is fun on an iPad, but it isn't any fun on such a tiny screen.![]()
games i play
tank hero
robo defence free
jewels
angry birds
bonsai blast
find differences
i know tt.. but my pocket might not be able to keep up with the number of apps i buy.. :xdun like that lah....good apps deserve to be bought.
anyone play those aeroplane games? >.<
i wanna play some..
Currently playing:
Spiderman HD
Angry Birds(both seasons & normal)
Mega Jump
PES 2011
NinJump
Radiant HD
Rope Cut
Slice It
My paper plane 2
Hero of Sparta
Evac HD
And many many more...
All these that i had listed are the ones i feel is fun to play and good graphics
Just my personal opinion tho![]()
excuses....you don't have to buy every single game out there, just the good ones that you like.i know tt.. but my pocket might not be able to keep up with the number of apps i buy.. :x
Portable Winning Eleven lor....not available in local market, I set to US market then can see.Cant find PES 2011 in market leh.
Anyway, fun bo?