pewpewcat

Dear Kairosoft fans... Dungeon Village is out!!! :love:

dungeon-village-150x150.jpg

kifo

Nobody here playing Draw Something? The app is still quite buggy, although I already have quite a number of games on it.

amoro123

Abit sian of tower defence game liao leh..

Draw something no frens, like no fun?

Feel like playing legendary heroes

kennyboy

Nobody here playing Draw Something? The app is still quite buggy, although I already have quite a number of games on it.
That game basically screams out for use on a phone like a Galaxy Note. :)

Red_Cheesepie

Abit sian of tower defence game liao leh..

Draw something no frens, like no fun?

Feel like playing legendary heroes

Ask your friends to play with you lo, got like 10 on going games with friends.. Very fun cos by the time you fninsh solving the 10th the first person alr give back another guestion le..

gorillaCF

guys, just a quick question.

for games like dead space, nova2, where additional data are downloaded, if i uninstall the app from the 'manage application' option, does it clear those additional data?

coz seems to me, those data are still taking my up usb storage space.

kennyboy

guys, just a quick question.

for games like dead space, nova2, where additional data are downloaded, if i uninstall the app from the 'manage application' option, does it clear those additional data?

coz seems to me, those data are still taking my up usb storage space.
Some do, most don't.

Have to manually delete them. :(

gorillaCF

hey kenny, its u again haha.

anyway, can guide me how to manually delete those additional data? hehe.

kennyboy

hey kenny, its u again haha.

anyway, can guide me how to manually delete those additional data? hehe.
Could be in several locations on the sdcard.

Either /Android/data or /gameloft/games/. Either in folders like Gloft**** or com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft****

To find out which folders belongs to which gameloft game, google "gloft****" usually gives u the answer.

Dead space is in com.ea.deadspace_row iirc.

gorillaCF

Could be in several locations on the sdcard.

Either /Android/data or /gameloft/games/. Either in folders like Gloft**** or com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft****

To find out which folders belongs to which gameloft game, google "gloft****" usually gives u the answer.

Dead space is in com.ea.deadspace_row iirc.

haha cant seem to find it.

wana delete shadowgun and nova2 additional data.

anyway, tks kenny.

MadLocke

haha cant seem to find it.

wana delete shadowgun and nova2 additional data.

anyway, tks kenny.
u lucky i also have these games..

shadowgun in android\data\....shadowgun

nova2 in gameloft\games\...N2HM

:vijay: :vijay:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.