That game basically screams out for use on a phone like a Galaxy Note.Nobody here playing Draw Something? The app is still quite buggy, although I already have quite a number of games on it.
Abit sian of tower defence game liao leh..
Draw something no frens, like no fun?
Feel like playing legendary heroes
yes yes yes!!That game basically screams out for use on a phone like a Galaxy Note.![]()
Some do, most don't.guys, just a quick question.
for games like dead space, nova2, where additional data are downloaded, if i uninstall the app from the 'manage application' option, does it clear those additional data?
coz seems to me, those data are still taking my up usb storage space.
Yup.. Now hook on draw something..
Could be in several locations on the sdcard.hey kenny, its u again haha.
anyway, can guide me how to manually delete those additional data? hehe.
None for now. Lousy iOS port for now.it ia quite fun & frustrating too heeheee
btw anyway to have notification that someone post a drawing for u to guess ?
Could be in several locations on the sdcard.
Either /Android/data or /gameloft/games/. Either in folders like Gloft**** or com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft****
To find out which folders belongs to which gameloft game, google "gloft****" usually gives u the answer.
Dead space is in com.ea.deadspace_row iirc.
haha cant seem to find it.
wana delete shadowgun and nova2 additional data.
anyway, tks kenny.
u lucky i also have these games..haha cant seem to find it.
anyway, tks kenny.
haha cant seem to find it.
anyway, tks kenny.