Fifa03fan
Its usually soft at 1st ma. As it gets to later stages, its get harder?
All games are like tat. I think it must have some standards of learning crave too.
Its usually the old retro jap games that can provide tat.
I was wondering how come those console game developers dont wan join in the fun and make some games? I love NDSL's itachi street to the max.
Its a kind of monopoly. But the objective besides having land also involves in buying shares.
For Battleheart I used a team of Knight, Pirate, Cleric, Bard. Cleric and Bard to heal the other 2 DPS.
somehow 3d games like Dungeon Defenders make me giddy, do prefer those with cartoonish or retro graphics.
Yea. I wasnt really keen in 3D game on phone.
Prefer those Cute, interactive, deep play game.
Leave devil alone was one of them. but its gone~!![]()
For Battleheart I used a team of Knight, Pirate, Cleric, Bard. Cleric and Bard to heal the other 2 DPS.
Leave Devil Alone is damn good!
even better than PVZ (IMO)
but the difficulty very high.. some people might throw the phone onto the ground in anger
i just started yesteday night, indeed addictive...![]()
am using:
cleric
knight
monk
the old male wizard (cant rem the name)
Is the monk supposed to be really gd? His stats doesnt seem solid leh, actually knight also soso nia...
Am looking ard for a much tougher character can charge in the front alone while the cleric and wizard can support from back. I have seen comments how the "best combi" is having a tank, cleric and 2 wizards. I see quite hard leh, especially the 3 latter quite weak in defence...
Try Brad, Pirate, Witch and knight/Thief/Monk/Warrior.
Really can test ur skills wor.
without a healing cleric?
WAH
long meh?issit me or does battleheart take a long time to load. but the long loading is made up by the ***** tight gameplay![]()
issit me or does battleheart take a long time to load. but the long loading is made up by the ***** tight gameplay![]()
Has someone successfully install and play dungeon defender second wave??
Xperia Play exclusive. Out for sometime liao.Out liao meh?
I dont hav Trega chipset.