Just bought Avatar from Gameloft at US$0.99 with Paypal.....shiok! :D

Even if it becomes free also not so heart pain. :D

Vulpix

Just bought Avatar from Gameloft at US$0.99 with Paypal.....shiok! :D

Even if it becomes free also not so heart pain. :D

Is Avatar fun? I watched some gameplay vids but it doesn't seem very interesting.

kennyboy

Is Avatar fun? I watched some gameplay vids but it doesn't seem very interesting.
For that price, I dun expect much. :D But it does look very purty... The rest that's worth buying I already got liao. :(

kennyboy

Ah damn...stay away from Avatar. Got problems for me. :(

edit : disregard....undervolting doesn't agree with some GL games. :D

Gambler.

anyone's fishing life keeps hanging?

mine hangs like every 10s or so of playing on my sgs2

squidy

anyone tried nova 2 already ? seriously the control abit funny....the movement too sensitive for me even though i lowered the sensitivity level .

kennyboy

anyone tried nova 2 already ? seriously the control abit funny....the movement too sensitive for me even though i lowered the sensitivity level .
Stay away from the gyroscopic control option...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.