Eternal Legacy is free!! from gameloft for the next 1.5hrs.....connect via wifi and use ur phone browser to go this link http://t.co/EK0mJEs
Wah power, thanks!
Eternal Legacy is free!! from gameloft for the next 1.5hrs.....connect via wifi and use ur phone browser to go this link http://t.co/EK0mJEs
Just bought Avatar from Gameloft at US$0.99 with Paypal.....shiok!
Even if it becomes free also not so heart pain.![]()
Hehe...it should last u a long time.....Wah power, thanks!
For that price, I dun expect much.Is Avatar fun? I watched some gameplay vids but it doesn't seem very interesting.
tot of buying Avatar too, but i think i should conserve my internal memoryDamn u Gameloft.....internal memory dying liao.![]()

For that price, I dun expect much.But it does look very purty... The rest that's worth buying I already got liao.
Depending on which genre u like lor....which gameloft game worth buying ...![]()
Tried default browser?sigh, I see all USD4.99 -_- using MIUI browser and wifi
There's no accounting for lousy programming?anyone's fishing life keeps hanging?
mine hangs like every 10s or so of playing on my sgs2
Tried default browser?
I can only say it's fate.Yah.. My phone still show 4.99.. Tablet can show 0.99 but only 6 games.. Hmm
I can only say it's fate.
Some are lucky here, some not.![]()
Stay away from the gyroscopic control option...anyone tried nova 2 already ? seriously the control abit funny....the movement too sensitive for me even though i lowered the sensitivity level .