amoro123

Wa..

Dungeon defenders 2 is free again?
Only PvP need to pay one time fee.

MrFantastic

anyone playing battlegrounds ? its a fun game but its draining my battery like drinking water and my phone will turn real hot after like 20mins of playing it .

is it my rom or is it the game ?

using cm7....

ferocity

anyone playing battlegrounds ? its a fun game but its draining my battery like drinking water and my phone will turn real hot after like 20mins of playing it .

is it my rom or is it the game ?

using cm7....

its the game. I am also playing it and it drains about 12-15% for just 15 mins of play.

kazuki666

i'm playing Contract Killers: Zombie

battery also drain like sian

I just started playing on my HTC Sensation.
I notice after say 15mins, the phone gets very warm. Then the batt signal indicates "overheated", and no matter how I try to charge, it just wont... :(

normal???

reimina

I just started playing on my HTC Sensation.
I notice after say 15mins, the phone gets very warm. Then the batt signal indicates "overheated", and no matter how I try to charge, it just wont... :(

normal???

How hot is the battery? More than 70 degrees? :D

kazuki666

didnt really measure the temp lah, but definitely warmer than normal.
then i see the batt signal says overheated

kazuki666

anyway for this Contract Killer Zombie. Is there any way to earn exp and $ faster?
Relying on the standard few stages not enough to earn a decent gun leh... :(

amoro123

Cough **rip off** cough cough.... :D

Most of their games are rip offs, but this one just goes all the way.... :D

They really dont care ppl KPKB or sue them liao. :s13:

Btw, music game for ppl.

Crazy non stop action game. Confirm not suit me!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.