Android games discussion

indigo22

f-1024-0

https://market.android.com/details?id=org.letang

Coming soon in English apparently.

vulpix korkor how to monitor to see when the eng version cumming?

PS: Instagram coming soon on Android :)

xgwei

i think this is demo, i played the first mission then prompt to buy liao.. but i think its pretty fun.

amoro123

Hero Mage finally official liao.

But quite sian of this game. Hope got story line. Haha..

doody_

knn level 300? :eek: I am at 50+ only, when did you start getting Meteor?

Oops saw wrongly, I'm level 200 hahaha. But I still don't have Meteor, using Frost Nova :D

My skills are:
City Wall 1
Magic Tower 8 (240 mana points)
Strength 50
Agility 33
Fire Ball 3
Glacial Spike 3
Lightning Strike 3
Power Shot 4
Fatal Blow 5
Meteor 0
Frost Nova 2
Thunder Storm 0
Multiple Arrows 2
Armageddon 0
Ice Age 1 (but I don't use it cos it uses too much mana)
Ragnarok 0

So typically I take out everything using my bow. If it's a wave of purple monsters I Frost Nova them cos their ranged attack can destroy you easily. If it's the brown monsters or the pink ones sometimes I just fire or lightning them.

I remember at one point I was dying a lot at a boss stage, but just keep retrying since you keep the gold even if you die. I'm still doing better than the guy in the video though :D Only 106 retries now!

Fifa03fan

Looks like the price drop from Kairosoft was in preparation for their latest game ;)

Btw, any Samsung phone users able to see NFS: Hot Pursuit in Samsung Apps?

Oops saw wrongly, I'm level 200 hahaha. But I still don't have Meteor, using Frost Nova :D

My skills are:
City Wall 1
Magic Tower 8 (240 mana points)
Strength 50
Agility 33
Fire Ball 3
Glacial Spike 3
Lightning Strike 3
Power Shot 4
Fatal Blow 5
Meteor 0
Frost Nova 2
Thunder Storm 0
Multiple Arrows 2
Armageddon 0
Ice Age 1 (but I don't use it cos it uses too much mana)
Ragnarok 0

So typically I take out everything using my bow. If it's a wave of purple monsters I Frost Nova them cos their ranged attack can destroy you easily. If it's the brown monsters or the pink ones sometimes I just fire or lightning them.

I remember at one point I was dying a lot at a boss stage, but just keep retrying since you keep the gold even if you die. I'm still doing better than the guy in the video though :D Only 106 retries now!
u damn patient.. i stopped at level 50.. cant win the damn boss!!

send one i already got problem.. but 2??!?!?!?!? WTF?

amoro123

World Cruise Story is out.

Btw, saw Sega release Fallen Realms. RPG game.

Vulpix

u damn patient.. i stopped at level 50.. cant win the damn boss!!

send one i already got problem.. but 2??!?!?!?!? WTF?

Just keep spam lightning and make sure you got the two arrow upgrade by that time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.