vulpix korkor how to monitor to see when the eng version cumming?
PS: Instagram coming soon on Android![]()
where did you read abt instagram?
vulpix korkor how to monitor to see when the eng version cumming?
PS: Instagram coming soon on Android![]()
Instagram has been rumored to be coming for ages liao......might be tomolo, might be next year.....no one knows.where did you read abt instagram?
Bejewelled 2 is the free app of the day on amazon appstore.just downloaded the game.
It has that permission doesn't mean it will. Don't be paranoid. Unless u saw it send one via ur phone?It will send overseas sms without your knowledge. Did you checked the permission?![]()
It has that permission doesn't mean it will. Don't be paranoid. Unless u saw it send one via ur phone?

where did you read abt instagram?
U paranoid can liao....dun need to drag others down with u.I am a little paranoid. Once bitten twice shy..![]()
aka I also dunno.google it .
reimina; said:It will send overseas sms without your knowledge. Did you checked the permission?![]()
PholkLorr; said:I made an account and downloaded the amazon appstore just to get this free app but it says that the amazon appstore is not available in my country, Singapore?!
Is it me or is Shadowgun open to non-tegra devices already?
Mod....can try on your humongous Note?![]()
☣ Added support for Adreno and PowerVR devices
Gonna install it tonight, no wifi here...
edit: Damnit, cannot install on mine. Dunno why.![]()
Sibei cham....SE phones everything also cannot run properly.not compatible with my Arc wth..