[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

NSforSG

win liao lor... need to be VIP2 in order to use gems to buy tickets to harvest the materials to wake up the characters...

hahaha. i use so many 'to's. hahaha.

runforyourlife

Just do the chains that is required stated on her passive.
If within your chains got healer than there is boost in the heal, if not attack will be boosted instead.
Vega don't have to be in the chain to work if chains required is 4 or less, but if is 6* Vega than pretty much self explanatory.

6* vega need 5 chains den can work :(

jonnyboy91

how about Bibi? i read until blurblur. I mean the dash skill.
Bibi dash skill interesting.
Basically she will copy the dash skill of another hero that moves directly before her but with 80% damage instead.
Let's say Li moves before her, Bibi will copy Li's "attacks 8 adjacent blocks skill" but will do 80% of Li's 90% power instead which is 72%.

justmeasures

I'm back guys....what's new...?

are the changes so massive that I won't be able to understand?

Also...due to some IP changes...i might have lost my sub account with the login issues...can't change password too....:(:(

but might as well...the focus on playing 1 acc only..

NSforSG

Bibi dash skill interesting.
Basically she will copy the dash skill of another hero that moves directly before her but with 80% damage instead.
Let's say Li moves before her, Bibi will copy Li's "attacks 8 adjacent blocks skill" but will do 80% of Li's 90% power instead which is 72%.

i see...

wah, how about if clara or lulu is right in front?

martingarrix.

how about Bibi? i read until blurblur. I mean the dash skill.

Anyway i realize bibi quite cool, she copies the 80% stats/atk of the character before her.

So in other words, if you got a very strong character with full runes and all before her turn. 80% of it is quite strong imo.

Correct me if I'm wrong. haha!

jonnyboy91

i see...

wah, how about if clara or lulu is right in front?
Like that she copy their dash skill lor.
You got her ah? Can test her out.

Anyway i realize bibi quite cool, she copies the 80% stats/atk of the character before her.

So in other words, if you got a very strong character with full runes and all before her turn. 80% of it is quite strong imo.

Correct me if I'm wrong. haha!
Cannot be bah, like that she too OP liao.
My previous post got state how her 80% work basically.

jonnyboy91

Also...due to some IP changes...i might have lost my sub account with the login issues...can't change password too....:(:(

Wah welcome back, is been awhile lol. So I can assume your sub account you not playing le?

Anyway the new content got many changes for you to absorb haha. New stuffs like GuildvsGuild, new heroes, gathering for awakening and also new dungeons to progress through story.
Also guild hunt was removed to make way for GuildvsGuild.
Oh also now mailbox got expiration, make sure you claim them within 7 days.

NSforSG

I thought it will never fail?

i mean, while harvesting right, you will need to fight those monsters. Is there anyone who didn't manage to finish off those monsters?

i ask because i'm curious if we fail, will the game remove one trial from that level? we are only given 3 trials for each level...

jonnyboy91

i mean, while harvesting right, you will need to fight those monsters. Is there anyone who didn't manage to finish off those monsters?

i ask because i'm curious if we fail, will the game remove one trial from that level? we are only given 3 trials for each level...
Yes it will unfortunately, just now I fail 8-6 hell once because I can't auto. Go in 3/3 come out 2/3, but manage to clear last 2 on manual.

Edit: Although the dev on twitch said gathering works like daily dungeon where if you fail you won't lose sword.

NSforSG

Yes it will unfortunately, just now I fail 8-6 hell once because I can't auto. Go in 3/3 come out 2/3, but manage to clear last 2 on manual.

Edit: Although the dev on twitch said gathering works like daily dungeon where if you fail you won't lose sword.

thanks, i kena it liao. wanted to give you guys 'field report'. LOL!

Garett70

Guys pls take note...

Awakening you can only fight 3 times per day PER DUNGEON hence have your Most ultra elite team to fight..Also be warned that the items you want for the awakening is NOT 100% drop rate sometime it might drop others items hence pls just Concentrate on one or two 6* you want to awaken.. Also it used 2 sword per fight per dungeon hence carefully choose your team and don't waste any chances..:)

harbinger255

Haha how was the desert?

So you confirm again if you really wanna give up on your alt account.... Will boot and recruit someone new

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

xuejia22

Dear all,

It is important that in GvG, pick on someone you can take on. Someone you can win but also not too weak. (Give our weaker members a chance to take on the weaker opponents.)

Strive for 3 wins.

* Once your opponent has no more hearts, I think he can't be attacked any more.

Garett70

Dear all,

It is important that in GvG, pick on someone you can take on. Someone you can win but also not too weak. (Give our weaker members a chance to take on the weaker opponents.)

Strive for 3 wins.

* Once your opponent has no more hearts, I think he can't be attacked any more.

Another words is PICK ON SOMEONE AT YOUR OWN SIZE LOH...lol

Anyway never underestimate your opponent deck...ok...i lost to one player that using 3 support team...lost until jilat jilat..😣😣😣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.