[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

xuejia22

Another words is PICK ON SOMEONE AT YOUR OWN SIZE LOH...lol

Anyway never underestimate your opponent deck...ok...i lost to one player that using 3 support team...lost until jilat jilat..😣😣😣

Lol.. Anyway current opponent is quite easy. Their overall level lower than ours. So just pick on someone comfortable.

runforyourlife

I have 6* Vega myself and I don't use her much other than in boss raid or certain ToT levels.
You just have to pray to rng god to have 5 chains when using her in your team. If not she's pretty much useless.

sian half liao. sitting duck :(

NSforSG

Lol.. Anyway current opponent is quite easy. Their overall level lower than ours. So just pick on someone comfortable.

Maybe we let those not so strong members to go first, then stronger members go last. The selection of opponents will be better this way?

harbinger255

Maybe we let those not so strong members to go first, then stronger members go last. The selection of opponents will be better this way?

Heh not so much tactics required lah.... stronger members go for similar ones unless you getting a real bad day with RNG.... Lose 2 battles try to aim for a sure win...

Weaker members (esp those lower than 30) can aim from the bottom of the list....

DarthGW

i support this idea...give chance...so far alot of current opponents all quite high level..
managed to win one, but lose one:(

harbinger255

I got my pre-reg code already. You guys go check your email.

Edit: Irene's skill insane but 65mp to activate...

Sent from GG using GAGT

Same as Luna mah.... This is like my 3rd Irene lor... tempted to evolve her since too many fire fairies... :s13:

Starting to kan bu kai liao..... :s22:

i support this idea...give chance...so far alot of current opponents all quite high level..
managed to win one, but lose one:(

Heh don't worry too much about it lah... Try to win what you can - focus more on building your team!

I kick for inactivity, not losing.... At most just make you buy kopi for everyone in guild only.... :s13:

Kidding... Just enjoy the game lah.... Just keep combining out 6* and LBing your core team...

xuejia22

Same as Luna mah.... This is like my 3rd Irene lor... tempted to evolve her since too many fire fairies... :s13:

Starting to kan bu kai liao..... :s22:

Heh don't worry too much about it lah... Try to win what you can - focus more on building your team!

I kick for inactivity, not losing.... At most just make you buy kopi for everyone in guild only.... :s13:

Kidding... Just enjoy the game lah.... Just keep combining out 6* and LBing your core team...

Ya but for GvG also zidong a bit. Don't act hero whack difficult opponents then lose. Secure 3 wins and let the big guns do the rest.

runforyourlife

irene like quite good lei right? slightly lose fira only. imba the skill. if with fira is tok kong

xuejia22

Hmm anyone facing gathering problems?
Some stages consume 4 swords instead of 2!
Was gathering @ 5-6. Had 4 swords. Entered, come out, left 0...

* Edit: Few minutes later game refunded me 2 swords... :s11::s11::s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.