xuejia22
Still doable on auto. Put in 4 water heroes and lulu and you should be fine.
Haven't been revealed yet leh... But guessing is something like awakening for runes...Yup, still doable. Anyway, what is combine soul? Under the runes tab.
I got Esmeralda the juggler looks cui but got crit. 6*
4* Ella, two Elliots, Li and terra
Not sure wanna cry or laugh
got a water rune 6* from upgrading..spent abt 1 million only
the new format sibei good.

Must start petitioning for guild master to have more powers.... Just about have it enough of you ppl showing off yr kadens in front of me!!!!Finally managed to equip my Kaden with all 6* +7 ATK runes.
Now very broke. Time to save up...

Must start petitioning for guild master to have more powers.... Just about have it enough of you ppl showing off yr kadens in front of me!!!!
Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

Must start petitioning for guild master to have more powers.... Just about have it enough of you ppl showing off yr kadens in front of me!!!!
Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
Sigh yeah I know.... See liao a bit resigned to fate le.... Like everybody have one except me and wifey... Emo....Hahahahha~! Did you not see Isababy's message on wechat? I can totally imagine your brains exploding.![]()

Heh slowly upgrade the runes lo.... Frankly kaden with orc hero should get you quite a bit in pvp... The rest just slowly lb good enoughI nv show off~~~~~ i dun even dare show to pple... Scare pple laugh at me... Weakest kaden ever lol
Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

u all already have a complete team. my team ish![]()