[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

harbinger255

I only switch on chat from guild. Too noisy for main channel.

Damn sian now actually. No money, no fodders, no runes. Need this weekend's 2x event to stock up on fodders...

Yeah I know the feeling..... sucks to be broke..... Ruins really money sink

xuejia22

I keep getting witch disciple from the halloween npc :(

Good what! I am experimenting on using lvl 60 5* Witch on my team, fully runed with either 3x 6* ATK runes or 3x 6* Fire runes.

I've seen some people using her in PVP and I got pwned pretty bad.

Typical Line-up with Witch in PVP:

Lulu, Kaden, Li, Nina, Witch
Lulu, Kaden, Witch, Rika, Li
Lulu, Li, Nina, Witch, Rika

harbinger255

Good what! I am experimenting on using lvl 60 5* Witch on my team, fully runed with either 3x 6* ATK runes or 3x 6* Fire runes.

I've seen some people using her in PVP and I got pwned pretty bad.

Typical Line-up with Witch in PVP:

Lulu, Kaden, Li, Nina, Witch
Lulu, Kaden, Witch, Rika, Li
Lulu, Li, Nina, Witch, Rika

Tonight I go continue my experiment on PA multiplier..... :s13:

Really need a video editor to slow down video frames though....

xuejia22

Tonight I go continue my experiment on PA multiplier..... :s13:

Really need a video editor to slow down video frames though....

LOL... ok la. Let's see if I'm bo-liao enough this weekend to do video capture and analyze damage abit.

Problem is, I hope there isn't a "random-multiplier-range" added to the attacks.
I know many games do this.. Any factor ranging between 1~2x.

harbinger255

LOL... ok la. Let's see if I'm bo-liao enough this weekend to do video capture and analyze damage abit.

Problem is, I hope there isn't a "random-multiplier-range" added to the attacks.
I know many games do this.. Any factor ranging between 1~2x.

Going by how my damage is pretty consistent throughout my BRs.... think don't have.... But quite troublesome.... 1 square +1%, x-chain got y% boost.... then different modifiers are applied at difference stage of damage dealing....

Worst part is I using PvP as experiment so more stat modifiers there. sigh

xuejia22

Going by how my damage is pretty consistent throughout my BRs.... think don't have.... But quite troublesome.... 1 square +1%, x-chain got y% boost.... then different modifiers are applied at difference stage of damage dealing....

Worst part is I using PvP as experiment so more stat modifiers there. sigh

Ok. I've decided this is too much trouble. As guild LEADER, you check it out :s13::s13::s13:

harbinger255

Ok. I've decided this is too much trouble. As guild LEADER, you check it out :s13::s13::s13:

NB... thanks lor.... yesterday starting noting down all the numbers then realize something don't quite add up... then slowly list out all the numbers.... :s22::s22:

Think I better do up a spreadsheet tonight....

xuejia22

NB... thanks lor.... yesterday starting noting down all the numbers then realize something don't quite add up... then slowly list out all the numbers.... :s22::s22:

Think I better do up a spreadsheet tonight....

:eek::eek::eek:

Jialat. I think the engineer blood in us is lusting for numbers.
* I actually also did up some numbers in excel before.....

runforyourlife

Hero crystal produce Eris the dancer!

With vega lulu Clara and Orc hero can?

Got li, Fira left lol.

NSforSG

+1200 gems
+350 swords
+200,000 coins
+100 skip tickets
+600 VIP points
for $38.98

good deal?

Chanelle

Singapore based Lv7 guild SHK recruiting active members please do join us! Please do line our GM at !! Line ID: Arielletan . Thank you very much :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.