[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

taylee15

This round the event, seems only worth to go the 3* sword fairy path

Talking about fairies, I just only realized can summon them using friend points. Just did a 3* summon and got the att fairy. Evolved it to 4* and now my tanksalot is finally 5* :s12:

harbinger255

Talking about fairies, I just only realized can summon them using friend points. Just did a 3* summon and got the att fairy. Evolved it to 4* and now my tanksalot is finally 5* :s12:

Pvp points you mean..... :o

Me contemplating using the medals to summon 4* heroes as enhancement fodders..... :s22:

Swordsman

started to feel that this game is boring liao.. for a few days, i only been just merely fulfilling the requirements for the daily quests.. :S

Mobile games are like that, you can't progress much, eventually you will find it bored.

worst is dump so much money, still can't progress much. don't have the "second kill" (miao sha) feeling.

Garett70

Guys...a bit of help please..currently the diamond event road map show a 6* at the end..:( does anyone have her and what is her skill is she worth it..???

Another help is...currently i have 15xx Gems should i exchange for 1200 gem for 400 swords..?? Does it worth it..??

harbinger255

Guys...a bit of help please..currently the diamond event road map show a 6* at the end..:( does anyone have her and what is her skill is she worth it..???

Another help is...currently i have 15xx Gems should i exchange for 1200 gem for 400 swords..?? Does it worth it..??
Ellen the noble.... Useless unit

Gem should save for summon.... You desperate for swords go do PvP for it

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

harbinger255

Seems like all non story are useless..

other than those 3.

Bit of disclaimer.... Few 6* are truly useless lah... but for the amount of event items you need to reach that 6*, feel like there are better rewards...

Not to mention you are bound to get an ellen or 2 during your combine.... :s13:

If you got her, use lo.... I just won't specially farm for her... but there ARE better non story characters than her... The tier chart is a good gauge - anything A and above is actually fairly good.

NSforSG

I also install the soccer spirit app and i thought i could get my 6*. Cheat my feeling!

Olddog

you probably get more by getting the thing you really need
by spreading your diamond across two routes instead.
I have that 6*, ok in my opinion, but once I get something better,
she will be fodder....

if you intending to go for 400 swords,
are you doing it 1 by 1 or x3 skip battle?
if 1x1 please wait for 2 gold event.
but I think you nee spend more than 4 hr to spend that 400 swords...
I dun have the exact details, I did a 150 swords, took me 2hr or more I think.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.