No it doesn't but on the bright side, it doesn't get used up if you fail the battle... so try feel free to attempt hell as many times as you want.
Those daily dungeon attempts also count towards the 10 dungeon daily quest ah.
No it doesn't but on the bright side, it doesn't get used up if you fail the battle... so try feel free to attempt hell as many times as you want.
Those daily dungeon attempts also count towards the 10 dungeon daily quest ah.
good for collisseum right :S

dun think so.
but successful tower wins do count.
This round the event, seems only worth to go the 3* sword fairy path

Talking about fairies, I just only realized can summon them using friend points. Just did a 3* summon and got the att fairy. Evolved it to 4* and now my tanksalot is finally 5*![]()

started to feel that this game is boring liao.. for a few days, i only been just merely fulfilling the requirements for the daily quests.. :S
Hmmmm I go evolve my tankelot to 5* and try....
but no attack runes to equip... not to mention damn painful to unequip them lor...![]()

got money is easy.![]()

Ellen the noble.... Useless unitGuys...a bit of help please..currently the diamond event road map show a 6* at the end..does anyone have her and what is her skill is she worth it..???
Another help is...currently i have 15xx Gems should i exchange for 1200 gem for 400 swords..?? Does it worth it..??
Ellen the noble.... Useless unit
Gem should save for summon.... You desperate for swords go do PvP for it
Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
Seems like all non story are useless..
other than those 3.

installed the game but got nth LOL

Guys...a bit of help please..currently the diamond event road map show a 6* at the end..does anyone have her and what is her skill is she worth it..???
Another help is...currently i have 15xx Gems should i exchange for 1200 gem for 400 swords..?? Does it worth it..??