[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

Wuxinren

old dog, you miss out on this

- Users will not be able to take the same friend through dungeons (this was an unintended bug)

Wuxinren

f4777b17-3cb5-4f1a-9ba5-30eee5213bbe107582467.png

How to finish spamming the sword. ?

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

Olddog

- Users will not be able to take the same friend through dungeons (this was an unintended bug)

that really sucks hard... but it was a bug afterall.
hope we all benefitted while it lasted.

wonder if repeating that same stage works or not

it doesn't as soon as the patch kicks in.

How to finish spamming the sword. ?

just buy a few fairies bah....
or just exchange now, then take half day leave and presssssssssss.
but no 2x gold/event event would be just less rewarding.
*knn your gems sibeh zohhhhhhh

now I understand the luv for 5-3 liao,
got 2x3* in a row and here and there...

Wuxinren

I dont think this is a bug. acutally.
Lets say i need my friend list Kaden to pass story mode.
Measn i can only use him once for every 24 hour?
I wouldn eed 1 week to clear from 14-1 to 14-6 ?

Yup 5-3 is good.
Good gold. Good drops. it give u 2* foods too.
-compare to 7-3 which don't drop 2* i feel 5-3 more worth it.

Faries very random de leh.
I only need attacking and support.
rest ive bulks of them unused.
the gem i store de lor . seldom . pull. once in awhile only.

harbinger255

I dont think this is a bug. acutally.
Lets say i need my friend list Kaden to pass story mode.
Measn i can only use him once for every 24 hour?
I wouldn eed 1 week to clear from 14-1 to 14-6 ?

Yup 5-3 is good.
Good gold. Good drops. it give u 2* foods too.
-compare to 7-3 which don't drop 2* i feel 5-3 more worth it.

Faries very random de leh.
I only need attacking and support.
rest ive bulks of them unused.
the gem i store de lor . seldom . pull. once in awhile only.

It's a bug if it breaks their cash cow..... Wait till they reach Brave Frontier (Gumi) power.... Can't solve a bug call it a game feature... :s13:

NSforSG

Dam i kena another 4* Aria. Now i got 3. 2 6* and 1 4*.

When is the update? I always exploit the bug by repeating/going to next stage with the same friend. Sian If they fix it.

NSforSG

and i hate the 'all or nothing' story dungeon rewards. they should give us our deserving reward for the first 2 stages, even though we lose at the 3rd stage...

but i almost forget, this is a pay to win game, so look like this will never happen. hahaha

BigAssGun

Dam i kena another 4* Aria. Now i got 3. 2 6* and 1 4*.

When is the update? I always exploit the bug by repeating/going to next stage with the same friend. Sian If they fix it.

Aria good in water event and fire monster in tower, ky limit break her~ :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.