old dog, you miss out on this
- Users will not be able to take the same friend through dungeons (this was an unintended bug)
wonder if repeating that same stage works or not
How to finish spamming the sword. ?
I dont think this is a bug. acutally.
Lets say i need my friend list Kaden to pass story mode.
Measn i can only use him once for every 24 hour?
I wouldn eed 1 week to clear from 14-1 to 14-6 ?
Yup 5-3 is good.
Good gold. Good drops. it give u 2* foods too.
-compare to 7-3 which don't drop 2* i feel 5-3 more worth it.
Faries very random de leh.
I only need attacking and support.
rest ive bulks of them unused.
the gem i store de lor . seldom . pull. once in awhile only.

moi grind combine evolve until si bei shag and disappointed alr.![]()
kym~?
500gems summon~
i want lulu.. 5555555
Dam i kena another 4* Aria. Now i got 3. 2 6* and 1 4*.
When is the update? I always exploit the bug by repeating/going to next stage with the same friend. Sian If they fix it.

I only want the story healer lol
Aria good in water event and fire monster in tower, ky limit break her~![]()