[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

bonkbonk

Think he showing his progress towards Mimi

ya .. not really sure what i wanna go for , already have rika , dun need another healer also ... so try get the 6* hero first then see how...

still abit hard though

given im vip 0 ... LOL only grind for 2 hours everyday

BigSword

ya .. not really sure what i wanna go for , already have rika , dun need another healer also ... so try get the 6* hero first then see how...

still abit hard though

I got Rika from the path, i just wanted to get another PA passive, she's quite a weak healer IMO.

NSforSG

I've read somewhere that the amount of crit stats it increases is not worth it, not too sure about it myself though.

thanks, I think i will just destroy it. as in, use my 6* cerberus as fodder with 5* penetration rune with it without saving it.

anyway, i have more than 1 penetration rune in the storage. hahaha.

justmeasures

still abit hard though

I am VIP 0 too.
but tmr will be my 48th day...not expecting anything.

Just summoned a 5* Nana. Thankfully I didn't evolve my 4* one..lol.

BigSword

thanks, I think i will just destroy it. as in, use my 6* cerberus as fodder with 5* penetration rune with it without saving it.

anyway, i have more than 1 penetration rune in the storage. hahaha.

So strong can use Cerberus as fodder. I'm still using HP and Penetration runes on most of my units coz no luck getting Attk

BigSword

I also read somewhere about this, also they use penetration runes as fodder to get a higher * random runes that is hopefully not penetration runes.

That sounds really expensive! I spent >3m getting 6* rune, end up getting HP rune.
Really unlucky with the runes man :(

justmeasures

That sounds really expensive! I spent >3m getting 6* rune, end up getting HP rune.
Really unlucky with the runes man :(

you really only need to get 6* runes after you've formed up your team...otherwise, 5* will suffice.
It's too costly gold wise...

NSforSG

So strong can use Cerberus as fodder. I'm still using HP and Penetration runes on most of my units coz no luck getting Attk

i don't think my team is strong, just that i don't know how to breakthrough this "plateau".

currently using lulu 5*, li 6* lvl 35, aria 6* lvl 40, Akayuki 6*, clara 5*.

all +5, except Akayuki.

justmeasures

i don't think my team is strong, just that i don't know how to breakthrough this "plateau".

currently using lulu 5*, li 6* lvl 35, aria 6* lvl 40, Akayuki 6*, clara 5*.

all +5, except Akayuki.

you have limit breaks..still not strong.
I haven't even limit break any yet lor

I think the main problem is your team is "all over the shop"
Think you can Sub Aria out for something else...prob another person who crit buff.

My default line up for storymode and most of the towers is:
Lulu (will change to Ringo when I evolve)
Li
Nana (will change to Akayuki when I evolve)
Orc Hero (Just need a tank really...but the 80% buff is good. Tanksalot would be good)
Clara

BigSword

Think you can Sub Aria out for something else...prob another person who crit buff.

Li
Orc Hero (Just need a tank really...but the 80% buff is good. Tanksalot would be good)
Clara

Nana is the healer ah?
I think Li is cool but i got no space for him if i use Lulu, Rika, Akayuki, Clara and Orc Hero.
Still wanna add Mikan or lvl 35 Jane, damn hard to decide

NSforSG

Li
Clara

thanks, i will see if there is anyone i can sub in!

btw when i press pvp, i see 9 green and 2 red. does it mean when i kena attack, I won 9 times and lose 2 times only?

NSforSG

Nana is the healer ah?
I think Li is cool but i got no space for him if i use Lulu, Rika, Akayuki, Clara and Orc Hero.

yup, nana is a healer which i find her super irritating during PVP. My Aria cannot take her down!

justmeasures

Nana is the healer ah?

OOPs. I meant Nina the Ninja. I keep mixing up.

I wouldn't advise using Rika with Clara, quite overkill with the heals. Maybe for PVP when Rika gets decent dmg. Rika's dash skill is bad...Rika is good mainly because of the event now. Not sure how it would be like after that.

Your line up is exactly same as mine if you take Rika out for Li haha..
Mikan is more useful for boss raid - replace for Lulu in BR.

Option #1: Li-Jane-Akayuki-Lulu-Mikan ? (BR team perhaps...for RB5 onwards)
Option #2: Li-Akayuki-Rika-Clara-Lulu (PVP?)
Option #3: Li-Orc-Clara-Akayuki-Lulu (story mode team)

justmeasures

yup, nana is a healer which i find her super irritating during PVP. My Aria cannot take her down!

Nana isn't a healer...but chain buffer. 70% 3 chain buffer at 6* - which is damn good. not as high as Mikan's 130% 3 chain buff.

But Nana has a lot more HP. higher defence. and good dmg and dash.

NSforSG

Nana isn't a healer...but chain buffer. 70% 3 chain buffer at 6* - which is damn good. not as high as Mikan's 130% 3 chain buff.

But Nana has a lot more HP. higher defence. and good dmg and dash.

aiya! i got it confused with Angel Mage too! hahaha :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.