[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

porkseller

virgin here need advice. first roll get to choose 1 out of 5 3* heroes. normal bo?
should i restart?

justmeasures

jialat i took witch's knight cos this place list as higher tier :s22:
http://gamevilusa.com/forums/showthread.php?238083-Tier-Ranking-Dungeon-Link-s-Heroes-Rating

habis?

no la..no difference wan.
you will prob use it to be food....just save your gems to 500 gems to get your first 500 gem summon.

You will get a healer as part of the story quest. (Clara 3*)
Basically, just keep your "story heroes" (they are distinguishable with a unique colour background in their portrait)

I personally think the game is rigged to give you 2 more 3* random story heroes...you might get lucky and get a really good one

porkseller

Tak habis lah! In the end all also 'trash' one

no la..no difference wan.
you will prob use it to be food....just save your gems to 500 gems to get your first 500 gem summon.

You will get a healer as part of the story quest. (Clara 3*)
Basically, just keep your "story heroes" (they are distinguishable with a unique colour background in their portrait)

I personally think the game is rigged to give you 2 more 3* random story heroes...you might get lucky and get a really good one

ok thanks :s13:

BigSword

Morning. Just got a Kiki from the login reward 5* summon.
I've got several Fire fairies that i don't see myself using them at all, should i invest in getting Kiki to 6*?

Well seeing bikini better than game..right..😏😏

:s13::s13: swimming costume nia

justmeasures

Morning. Just got a Kiki from the login reward 5* summon.
I've got several Fire fairies that i don't see myself using them at all, should i invest in getting Kiki to 6*?

:s13::s13: swimming costume nia

So lucky. Kiki alone won't carry your team. I think yes can get. But focus on other core first.

I got a 6* Nina for my 24th day. Limit break. Heh heh.

BigSword

So lucky. Kiki alone won't carry your team. I think yes can get. But focus on other core first.

I got a 6* Nina for my 24th day. Limit break. Heh heh.

I don't really have any more new units to train, don't see myself getting any soon too.
How does she fit inside a team? Need to put in Fire concept team or just as a Crit buffer for regular teams will do?

justmeasures

I don't really have any more new units to train, don't see myself getting any soon too.
How does she fit inside a team? Need to put in Fire concept team or just as a Crit buffer for regular teams will do?

Fire is pretty weak in this game so far. Unless you happen to have story heroes....Fira

I would personally use (and am planning to) in a crit team against wood element. So my team might look something like:
Li
Kiki
Orc hero/Nina (double assassinate anyone?)
Lulu
Clara

Not counting enhancing cost. But making a 5* fire fairy is already 150k
Evolving is another 200k. It's a lot of gold involved. Consider carefully.

BigSword

Fire is pretty weak in this game so far. Unless you happen to have story heroes....Fira

I would personally use (and am planning to) in a crit team against wood element. So my team might look something like:
Li
Kiki
Orc hero/Nina (double assassinate anyone?)
Lulu
Clara

Not counting enhancing cost. But making a 5* fire fairy is already 150k
Evolving is another 200k. It's a lot of gold involved. Consider carefully.

What happened to Akayuki?
Now that you've said it, it really is costly.

justmeasures

What happened to Akayuki?
Now that you've said it, it really is costly.

Depending on the matchup. Too subjective haha. I would have replaced Nina with Akayuki. But the. I have a lvl 35 Nina now. And I prefer assassinate than Akayuki's slashes lol

Prefer Nina's dash too. Since I would wanna focus on Li getting space.

BigSword

Depending on the matchup. Too subjective haha. I would have replaced Nina with Akayuki. But the. I have a lvl 35 Nina now. And I prefer assassinate than Akayuki's slashes lol

Prefer Nina's dash too. Since I would wanna focus on Li getting space.

It's so hard to decide. Haha, but i'll just get this Kiki to 6*
Thanks for sharing your views

justmeasures

Nina seems to have better Crit stats though.
I'll just leave Kiki at 5* for now. So indecisive:D

There's team crit. And there's individual crit.
Haha. Just farm first...if you have excess gold...then Consider again lot
Just repeat Tower whenever timer is up haha

BigSword

There's team crit. And there's individual crit.
Haha. Just farm first...if you have excess gold...then Consider again lot
Just repeat Tower whenever timer is up haha

Nina's team and individual also higher.
Hahaha yeah since i'm quite poor now too. What runes did you give your Orc Hero?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.