[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

NSforSG

if you kena a god tier 4* char, will you try to evolve it to 6* char, or enhance your existing 6* char with it?

harbinger255

When i played another gamevil game (spirit stones), this thing happened. initially there are N (Normal), N+, N++, HN (High Normal), R (Rare), R+ cards.

Then they realise not enough. So push out SR (Super Rare) and UR (Ultra Rare).

Then they realise still not enough. They push out stars system. N = 1, R = around 4, SR = around 6, UR = around 7 to 10. :s22:

I also scare Dungeon Link will end up like this.
Hehe same thing for brave frontier.... It's inevitable after a while when all content has been completed...
if you kena a god tier 4* char, will you try to evolve it to 6* char, or enhance your existing 6* char with it?
There is actually little point evolving anyunit except story characters....

Unless you rich or desperate for a higher * version of that unit

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

Swordsman

Heh you talk about limit break... Lagi more patience than me liao..... That's like the holy grail of patience.....

By the time you reach lvl 60, they come out with 7* and all your efforts down the drain.... :s13:

Feel like giving up.. Can't get story characters...

IStayInHougangChalet

if story hero. yes evolve it to 6* cos they are ***** rare
if non story hero like li. dun evolve. combine more heroes sooner or later also will get it de

Swordsman

Game is playable even without story characters.... This is not pokemon where you have to catch them all... :s13:

Going to be hell expensive if you gonna play it that way lo

i don't mind expensive if its 100% can get.

but too freaking random.. no way can guarantee you can get.

for story mode really need tank to take all the hits..

and healers normal heal need to be buff..

only the skill heal are good enough.

harbinger255

How about 2* story hero? I kena one and i dont know what to do with it. Hahaha

Even the 3 starter characters aren't that bad... worth to evolve unless you lucky enough to have another story character that is has priority.

Swordsman

Even the 3 starter characters aren't that bad... worth to evolve unless you lucky enough to have another story character that is has priority.

Think the drop rate of having other story character other than starters are 1 out of 10,000 chance

harbinger255

Think the drop rate of having other story character other than starters are 1 out of 10,000 chance

Yeah well..... They have to make money somehow.... Still a fairly new game, give it some time to balance itself out..... At this rate though, don't see myself still playing in another 1-2 months' time.... Unit drop rate is bad enough but they really need to adjust the gold drop rate too....

Swordsman

Yeah well..... They have to make money somehow.... Still a fairly new game, give it some time to balance itself out..... At this rate though, don't see myself still playing in another 1-2 months' time.... Unit drop rate is bad enough but they really need to adjust the gold drop rate too....

I think they earn much more than your typical console game developer.. It's forever a cash sink for mobile games.. Mobile games aren't AAA titles and they will never be.. But many people have spend so much more on mobile games than AAA titles..

harbinger255

I think they earn much more than your typical console game developer.. It's forever a cash sink for mobile games.. Mobile games aren't AAA titles and they will never be.. But many people have spend so much more on mobile games than AAA titles..

Changing times.... Mobile games are convenient distractions that bleed you slowly....

AAA games are experiences...

MMO is your balance between the two.....

I still have piles of games in Steam which I don't have time to play...... Haven't even finished Witcher 1 when 2 and 3 are still sitting there.... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.