[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

ukiake

Hahaha. At least you have swords to clear. I dont even have that. :(

at first my aim is to combine 3* to get a good 4*. but not enough sword is 1 problem.

Another one is if it's good i keep, but not enough fairy to evolve them.

so maybe i am thinking of feeding my 6* with those "good" 4*?
If u want don't chiong lo.. U collect swords from friends 20.. Send sword 20.. = 40.. Than u keep and repeat for 1 week many many words le. If ur 6* is good.. I think good 4* don't need le.. Unless u wanna collect lo

Garett70

Guys..a question on limit break...currently i have 5x3* the same hero..!!
If i limit break 4 time its max level should be base max level 30, 4x5 level hence is 30 plus 20= Max LEVEL 50 correct..!!!

IF I evolve it will the max level be carry over, or have to start every thing again..!!! Please help..thank you..:)

harbinger255

Guys..a question on limit break...currently i have 5x3* the same hero..!!
If i limit break 4 time its max level should be base max level 30, 4x5 level hence is 30 plus 20= Max LEVEL 50 correct..!!!

IF I evolve it will the max level be carry over, or have to start every thing again..!!! Please help..thank you..:)

Doesn't carry over lah....

NSforSG

If u want don't chiong lo.. U collect swords from friends 20.. Send sword 20.. = 40.. Than u keep and repeat for 1 week many many words le. If ur 6* is good.. I think good 4* don't need le.. Unless u wanna collect lo

talking about friends, i think some friends either didnt bother to send swords or didnt even bother to login. need to kick them out liao.

I guess the ultimate problem is not enough fairies. Like my story hero stuck at 5* only. Need a 5* fairy but it's super tedious to get it.

ukiake

talking about friends, i think some friends either didnt bother to send swords or didnt even bother to login. need to kick them out liao.

I guess the ultimate problem is not enough fairies. Like my story hero stuck at 5* only. Need a 5* fairy but it's super tedious to get it.
gt add me ? I in Asia server.. Ign aizai

justmeasures

just noticed this thread lol.
currently lvl 32 in DL...at 35th floor in tower of magic and 84th floor in tower of trib.

Any active players here with good allies? :s22:
I have 6* lulu, will change to 6* bard when I get one more 4* fairy...

the new pvp is horrible...

ukiake

just noticed this thread lol.
currently lvl 32 in DL...at 35th floor in tower of magic and 84th floor in tower of trib.

Any active players here with good allies? :s22:
I have 6* lulu, will change to 6* bard when I get one more 4* fairy...

the new pvp is horrible...

Can I add u? I don't have good units

Garett70

Doesn't carry over lah....

Thks..but a 3* level 50 only can match one 5* at level 30.. Hence maybe i consider just go for limit break and slowly building up my team

Btw guys pls be prepare for GULID Conquest...hope it will be FUN..hehe

Swordsman

As7vLXk.jpg

and i got a 6 star soprano from combining..

Sutebenu

and i don't mind they set it like 50 or 100 dollars per story hero.

as long as is guaranteed,

I was clearing 200-300 swords a night with bluestacks back then. Some with rubies some with friends, back then there was no limit.

So everyday was enhance > combine > disappointment > add friend > gift sword > delete > repeat > bluestacks again.

KNN ended up with so many crap 6 stars. :s22:

Lai join me here sua.

Dragon Blaze

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.