tower always die. heng heng den win 
If u want don't chiong lo.. U collect swords from friends 20.. Send sword 20.. = 40.. Than u keep and repeat for 1 week many many words le. If ur 6* is good.. I think good 4* don't need le.. Unless u wanna collect loHahaha. At least you have swords to clear. I dont even have that.![]()
at first my aim is to combine 3* to get a good 4*. but not enough sword is 1 problem.
Another one is if it's good i keep, but not enough fairy to evolve them.
so maybe i am thinking of feeding my 6* with those "good" 4*?
tower always die. heng heng den win![]()
Guys..a question on limit break...currently i have 5x3* the same hero..!!
If i limit break 4 time its max level should be base max level 30, 4x5 level hence is 30 plus 20= Max LEVEL 50 correct..!!!
IF I evolve it will the max level be carry over, or have to start every thing again..!!! Please help..thank you..![]()
If u want don't chiong lo.. U collect swords from friends 20.. Send sword 20.. = 40.. Than u keep and repeat for 1 week many many words le. If ur 6* is good.. I think good 4* don't need le.. Unless u wanna collect lo
keep **** tower for gold
gt add me ? I in Asia server.. Ign aizaitalking about friends, i think some friends either didnt bother to send swords or didnt even bother to login. need to kick them out liao.
I guess the ultimate problem is not enough fairies. Like my story hero stuck at 5* only. Need a 5* fairy but it's super tedious to get it.

just noticed this thread lol.
currently lvl 32 in DL...at 35th floor in tower of magic and 84th floor in tower of trib.
Any active players here with good allies?
I have 6* lulu, will change to 6* bard when I get one more 4* fairy...
the new pvp is horrible...
Can I add u? I don't have good units
Doesn't carry over lah....
getting sick of seeing this.
den it will become a pay to win type of game le~
free to play players will tio pwn~![]()
and i got a 6 star soprano from combining..
and i don't mind they set it like 50 or 100 dollars per story hero.
as long as is guaranteed,