[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

justmeasures

Currently using mikan, lulu, yeti, Nana and Clara....

Rest have fox girl, 2x troll knight, orc hero, blade golem, golem, killer robot, dice, twin dancers, bond girl....

Already fused off a couple of vampire swordsman and Cyclops.... :(

Didn't think limit break would be that effective....

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

I think a limit break Orc hero is good leh. 80% boost. Decent tank decent dmg. A limit break twin dancer would be almost on par with Clara too I think.

harbinger255

I think a limit break Orc hero is good leh. 80% boost. Decent tank decent dmg. A limit break twin dancer would be almost on par with Clara too I think.

Keeping Orc hero, bond girl, golem, fox girl.... The rest are up for consideration to kill....

Twin dancer HP too pathetic.... Getting my 6* clara this week so no point keeping.

justmeasures

Keeping Orc hero, bond girl, golem, fox girl.... The rest are up for consideration to kill....

Twin dancer HP too pathetic.... Getting my 6* clara this week so no point keeping.

Ahh...got 6* Clara then yeah. Twin dancers pointless. Can't really recall but how is their defenses? I find Clara's healing a bit overkill tbh lol

Maybe still can keep to troll for colosseum defense team :x

harbinger255

Ahh...got 6* Clara then yeah. Twin dancers pointless. Can't really recall but how is their defenses? I find Clara's healing a bit overkill tbh lol

Maybe still can keep to troll for colosseum defense team :x

Heh getting my 6* tankselot this week too.... ;) :s13:

Thinking between that and golem, should do quite ok for defense.

NSforSG

Wood elves max 5*.... Trade off I suppose....

Right now still dilemma to keep my 2 6* troll knights or limit break it....

same here, 2 6* Cerberus, keep or limit break? but then again, i have no other 6* heroes to enhance

justmeasures

just evolve Rika to 5*, don't know what rune to give her. Atk rune?

If I had a rika, I'd use her in a defensive team. Probably HP runes like a true blue support.
She's like a jack of all trades but master of none.

But if her healing is affected by her attack...hmmm (not too sure about this)

NSforSG

If I had a rika, I'd use her in a defensive team. Probably HP runes like a true blue support.
She's like a jack of all trades but master of none.

But if her healing is affected by her attack...hmmm (not too sure about this)

I start to doubt if she is that good. Agreed with the statement that I bold. hahaha.

Yay.... One more 6* fodder to feed later this week.... 6* giant skelly...

Demoralized....

I tio 5* giant skelly too. but might not be a bad thing for me, because I can form an all-fire team now. hahaha

bonkbonk

03de2fce-9d4c-4ee1-b149-77edf8e57921-1659741140.png

f45be57a-272a-4ee2-8ec7-ca58404de5361318822481.png

Can anyone help with team buiLD?

Stuck at normal 14 n tower 47 by right I think can clear but I dunno which combi better

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

justmeasures

https://s3.amazonaws.com/hwzreader/03de2fce-9d4c-4ee1-b149-77edf8e57921-1659741140.png
[IMG]https://s3.amazonaws.com/hwzreader/f45be57a-272a-4ee2-8ec7-ca58404de5361318822481.png

Can anyone help with team buiLD?

Stuck at normal 14 n tower 47 by right I think can clear but I dunno which combi better

[URL="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shiportal.hwzreader&referrer=utm_source%3Dsignature%26utm_medium%3Dforum"]Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT[/URL][/QUOTE]

in my opinion.

You potentially have a very good attack-type team
Not to mention you have 4 story heroes.
Except most of your good heroes are 4*

Perhaps
Demon girl/Mikan (perfect attack, till you get a better one or chain attacks, which is better if Mikan is 6*, but chances are you will get lulu first)
Kaden
Vampire knight/white tiger (not the best, but since you alr have a 5* one)
Angel Mage (till Clara is 5*)
Kamelot

Pretty good pure attack team perhaps. I'm not too sure. Maybe the more experienced players can advise better.

justmeasures

I start to doubt if she is that good. Agreed with the statement that I bold. hahaha.

I still feel she's good if used for story mode. But not for the towers whereby you have limited turns. Perhaps as a pseudo healer/2nd perfect attacker top-up, might be good.

Imagine two defensive tanks with crazy defensive %, with Rika, 1 Bard/lulu and 1 more attacker or tanky person with decent defense, or even a healer. Very hard to kill off.

NSforSG

I still feel she's good if used for story mode. But not for the towers whereby you have limited turns. Perhaps as a pseudo healer/2nd perfect attacker top-up, might be good.

Imagine two defensive tanks with crazy defensive %, with Rika, 1 Bard/lulu and 1 more attacker or tanky person with decent defense, or even a healer. Very hard to kill off.

Im planning to do that for PVP defense team. Currently my team is joy + clara + twin dancers + li and lulu. So far in terms of defence still able to hold the position.

To add on, i think your strategy is to tank for as long as possible, so that eventually your attacking power will rise and can give the boss 1x good one!

justmeasures

Im planning to do that for PVP defense team. Currently my team is joy + clara + twin dancers + li and lulu. So far in terms of defence still able to hold the position.

To add on, i think your strategy is to tank for as long as possible, so that eventually your attacking power will rise and can give the boss 1x good one!

haha yeah..that's the plan. but I think at the higher stages defense might not really hold up? I am not too sure...I only know I am getting team wiped within 2-3 turns in the towers...

Using
Lulu
Li
Orc Hero
5* akayuki (but just +5-ed my Nina..so gonna swap)
5* clara

currently stuck at floor 96 on tower of trib and floor 35 on tower of magic.

justmeasures

36a6ac68-27f5-4a17-8877-ca43eae03ab72078895147.png

Sacrifice white tiger n vamp for this

Huat ah

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

Huat ah. Jin elite already your team.

how should i build my team around her ?

Still need to get your 4* up to 5* first.

I'd say
rika
Kaden
Kamelot
Mikan
Demon girl or Clara/angel Mage if you need more healing

Has good attack %
Good perfect attack support
Not sure if Rika's heal is sufficient
Mikan gives chain attack but need 6* if not pointless and can replace with another attacker first, or use Dice and Demon girl

You have a pretty good team. :)

NSforSG

haha yeah..that's the plan. but I think at the higher stages defense might not really hold up? I am not too sure...I only know I am getting team wiped within 2-3 turns in the towers...

Using
Lulu
Li
Orc Hero
5* akayuki (but just +5-ed my Nina..so gonna swap)
5* clara

currently stuck at floor 96 on tower of trib and floor 35 on tower of magic.

I also stuck. After 2,3 turns my team kena wiped out.

I wonder what is this awakening function going to be?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.