[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

harbinger255

I kena cerb. But free fodder. Not complaining.

Anyway what do you guys think of using a single hero in the team to clear fast for diamond/gold event?
I.e wood hero for 7-3/6 or 12-3/6 water hero for 5-3:6

:eek:

Now why didn't I think of that...??

But cannot remove members from team leh..... Can fit with 1* then sell off?

justmeasures

Dun think good cos ur prefect attack damage will be affected n less effective unless u doing all super easy stages

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

Yes. But the purpose is to get the main attacker to max out the squares fast and deal damage to all. When auto attack, cannot set to 3 chains. Getting 4/5 chains takes longer to clear even though have higher dmg. But overkill.

I.e my Li can clear 1/3 of 12-3 in one turn. But with a full 5 man team and 4/5 chain perfect attack, I might take two turns

justmeasures

1 1-1 1-1

1-1 1

1-1

Hmmmm.... So I need a total of 4 combines..... Haha kkk I go do that too!! Plenty of 3* to combine now!!

HAha. I'm also combing 3*s
Full team of 3*s
Your 4*s stay there after taking a slot.

1-1-1 1-1
Swap 4* out for 3*
1-1 1-1
Swap 4* out for 3*
1 1-1
Swap 4* out for 3*
1-1
Swap that 4* with your main hero

harbinger255

HAha. I'm also combing 3*s
Full team of 3*s
Your 4*s stay there after taking a slot.

1-1-1 1-1
Swap 4* out for 3*
1-1 1-1
Swap 4* out for 3*
1 1-1
Swap 4* out for 3*
1-1
Swap that 4* with your main hero

Think Yeti should do nicely for Hell 5-3.... Might need a Lulu friend for 2nd battle....

jonnyboy91

I've got Lara/Aria for hell 5-3 haha
But yes. All would need lulu. Or actually a dice would be good for the full heal at */3
Does the water heroes need to be at 6*? I have 5* yeti/ghost/robin but not sure if any of them can solo 5-3 hell, nightmare shouldn't be a problem I think.

jonnyboy91

Anyway I have a 5* kamelot and thinking of 6* it. But I also have aka/2*, tanksalot/3* and I feel that they are able to fit into pretty much any team composition easily in a long run. So what do you guys think, should I focus on my kamelot or bring either aka/tanks to 6* instead?

haraharahara

Kang Kang ain't that bad lah..... Better than my 2nd twin dancer last night.... hehe

2nd Tanksalot up to 5*.... 4 more att fairy to 6* and LB!

if i got something useful for my 1st 6* then it could have helped me out a little. maybe i go build a normal atk team lol sigh.

jyjy~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.