[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

harbinger255

Wow congratz! Join the club!
BUT! From now no more excuse for you to keep losing GvG hor. Pek chek with you ah! :s27::s27::s27:

Hope you can get one soon. If anyone deserves it more it's you. :)
On the bright side, just got me another 3* Clara from event summon! Lvl 40 here I come!!

Garett70

Wow congratz! Join the club!
BUT! From now no more excuse for you to keep losing GvG hor. Pek chek with you ah! :s27::s27::s27:

No stress lah..I normally fight GvG either I lose by one hero or win by one hero..also I do not have Attack Rune at 6* +7 hence deck still very weak..:( 😥😥😥😥

xuejia22

Kiki ah? Normally I will not evolve until 45 but you don't have much use for fire fairies anyway except for weapon master and kiki

Yeah. Kiki is like my mid-game hero to bring me forward before I sell her out.
Fire heroes are not that strong in DL so I rather wait for atk heroes.

Currently I am overloaded with wood fairies. Nothing else worthy to evolve with my 60 Li...

harbinger255

Yeah. Kiki is like my mid-game hero to bring me forward before I sell her out.
Fire heroes are not that strong in DL so I rather wait for atk heroes.

Currently I am overloaded with wood fairies. Nothing else worthy to evolve with my 60 Li...
Wood? Bond girl is good.... You awaken her the freezing is quite good

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

xuejia22

haha us all random. i got gold instead.
got 6* summon twice from guild victory in the past.

Ya every member is random. Have yet to get hero crystals though. Best I got was 30 swords...

Anyway completed 3 branches yet? I'm struggling... Arg.. 350 more to get 3rd Joe. No time...

jonnyboy91

Ya every member is random. Have yet to get hero crystals though. Best I got was 30 swords...

Anyway completed 3 branches yet? I'm struggling... Arg.. 350 more to get 3rd Joe. No time...
Completed only top and bottom branch. 3rd branch left 400+ to joe but doubt will get it.

xuejia22

Completed only top and bottom branch. 3rd branch left 400+ to joe but doubt will get it.

Just managed to get my 3rd Joe from 3rd branch. Basically, used the last 5 minutes of last night's event to spam skips.

Bought 40 swords using 160 gems to get that additional few chances.

Now hope avatar is kind to me. Let me have at least 1 more. (or 3 to complete lvl 60 Joe) :s22:

harbinger255

Just managed to get my 3rd Joe from 3rd branch. Basically, used the last 5 minutes of last night's event to spam skips.

Bought 40 swords using 160 gems to get that additional few chances.

Now hope avatar is kind to me. Let me have at least 1 more. (or 3 to complete lvl 60 Joe) :s22:

Only got 2 Joe.... not going to try anymore liao lah.... Just keeping fingers crossed on avatar and hopefully next time got another such event....

runforyourlife

i got an akayuki from normal summon. :crazy:

do u guys think it'll work if i use clara/akayuki/lulu/thunder/tanksalot or orc hero?

harbinger255

do u guys think it'll work if i use clara/akayuki/lulu/thunder/tanksalot or orc hero?

Thunder as in Eneria?

I would say you will be quite lacking in damage unless they are high lvl units. As a crit team your base crit chance will also be a bit on the low side, so this team is a little not here nor there.

xuejia22

Strangely I got all my basic stories via normal summon as well. eg. Tanksalaot, Akayuki and Kamelot.

Thunder as in Eneria?

I would say you will be quite lacking in damage unless they are high lvl units. As a crit team your base crit chance will also be a bit on the low side, so this team is a little not here nor there.

Agrees. Your team will be seriously lacking in punch. Eneria is a good hero for early game but once you hit levels 30 onwards she's practically useless.

Plan your team for late game supremacy.
Heroes like: Kaden, Lulu/Ringo, Orc Hero, Kamelot/Rin/ & Demon Swordsman/Cerb/Akayuki

My ideal lineup:
Kaden, Bibi, Demon Swordsman, Croselle, Orge King

:s12::s12::s12:

harbinger255

Strangely I got all my basic stories via normal summon as well. eg. Tanksalaot, Akayuki and Kamelot.

Agrees. Your team will be seriously lacking in punch. Eneria is a good hero for early game but once you hit levels 30 onwards she's practically useless.

Plan your team for late game supremacy.
Heroes like: Kaden, Lulu/Ringo, Orc Hero, Kamelot/Rin/ & Demon Swordsman/Cerb/Akayuki

My ideal lineup:
Kaden, Bibi, Demon Swordsman, Croselle, Orge King

:s12::s12::s12:

If I have enough atk fairy, will go get my Aka up then current dream team will be

Lulu, Rin, Nina, Beast king and Aka.... Crit the hell outta ppl within the first 2 turns....

harbinger255

thanks all. xuejia suggestion i have none of them :crazy:

harbinger, at least i have lulu and aka :crazy:

Post your lineup lah.... easier for us to comment.

Generally you wanna do better in PvP

1. Have a full 6* team
2. Have a good synergy between memebrs
3. LB that team
4. Pray to RNG god for your team good placement and opponent bad placement.

runforyourlife

Okay...

currently using this:

orc hero / fira / clara / lulu and li

got kamelot but ungem him liao. eneria, jane lvl 40, irene lvl 45, aria mermaid, foxgirl, yeti lvl 40, tanksalot, lara 35, mina, vega, mai geomancer and akayuki

:crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.