[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

harbinger255

Okay...

currently using this:

orc hero / fira / clara / lulu and li

got kamelot but ungem him liao. eneria, jane lvl 40, irene lvl 45, aria mermaid, foxgirl, yeti lvl 40, tanksalot, lara 35, mina, vega, mai geomancer and akayuki

:crazy:

Hmmmm not a lot to work with....

Your current team probably face the problem of meeting opponents with 1 or more fire unit that will take out Li. Fira is a wee bit too paper to survive in PvP unless ele weakness in her favor... but her SP is good.

Irene not viable for PvP unless you got 2 MP boosters.

Vega got a decent base crit so you want can put her in for crit team with Aka...

I would probably put Lulu, Vega, Aka, Li and Clara for crit team but survivability after 2nd turn is low anyway, so maybe you can go without Clara and fit in another attacker. Can pick between Kamelot, Jane or Orc Hero....

runforyourlife

yea in PVP i will try to charge up fira as fast as possible. if cannot i'll use LI to try n stun as many as possible..

vega is quite cui in terms of dmg. the 5 link almost never work when she's in but work when she's not in :crazy:

thanks bro. without clara i dunno will cui not :crazy:

harbinger255

yea in PVP i will try to charge up fira as fast as possible. if cannot i'll use LI to try n stun as many as possible..

vega is quite cui in terms of dmg. the 5 link almost never work when she's in but work when she's not in :crazy:

thanks bro. without clara i dunno will cui not :crazy:

The point of putting Vega in is to increase your team crit to improve your PA crit and not really all that much on the 5 chain bonus, not to mention her SP isn't too shabby if you have an orc hero.

But if you have a 5 chain bonus there, you almost guaranteed a win.

Clara really drags down your PA damage but it keeps the fight going to 3rd turn. Crit team aim is to take out at least 2 heroes with your first attack.

runforyourlife

ok bro. i'll take note of that.

gonna equip vega with better runes. wait for e update den huat them up.

i suppose orc hero is a must with vega ba? kamelot seems abit light weight, jane is good but seem like short term soln :(

harbinger255

ok bro. i'll take note of that.

gonna equip vega with better runes. wait for e update den huat them up.

i suppose orc hero is a must with vega ba? kamelot seems abit light weight, jane is good but seem like short term soln :(

Generally anything with MP more than 32 depends a lot on luck. I see Kaden without MP boosters also will whack one, no need give face. :s13:

Kamelot is ok but low crit, no freeze w/o awakening makes it bit of a bummer. The passive helps in dash attack but not PA. So you have to mix and match a bit. If you have another Atk passive or chain booster then use bah... if alone only not THAT effective...

Jane got decent stats but generally ele is a little bit situational.... have to swap in and out.

runforyourlife

okay. so orc hero it shall be. i have been trying to look at e lineup but no matter how i mix also cui LOL. aka is 4* now :x

runforyourlife

moi try and try to get this thread to edmw but no avail yet. there's only 2 of these threads in software clinic. rest is still in edmw, but no action yet =(

Garett70

I just realized the update is scheduled for 1am to 5am tmr morning...

Thks actually me also blur blur don't know the timing for the update..
😓😓

Btw if using this team you think ok..??
Kaden, Kiki,LuLu,Li and Orc hero..??
Or Kaden,LuLu,Eilliot ,Orc hero and kiki(Li)..??

Currently I have Li at level 45 and Kiki at level 40 all one star awakening and Eilliot at level 35 one star awakening except Orc Hero forget to train him..😟😟😟

harbinger255

Thks actually me also blur blur don't know the timing for the update..
😓😓

Btw if using this team you think ok..??
Kaden, Kiki,LuLu,Li and Orc hero..??
Or Kaden,LuLu,Eilliot ,Orc hero and kiki(Li)..??

Currently I have Li at level 45 and Kiki at level 40 all one star awakening and Eilliot at level 35 one star awakening except Orc Hero forget to train him..😟😟😟

Elliot can forget it bah... Put in a healer instead if it is going to be your defense team. I 4-5 chain your kaden during first turn you also lppl. At most 2x 3 chain your Kaden also confirm gone.

Garett70

Do note that there is another 1 gem package for the halloween event. Please remember to buy it!

Thks just brought it..:) ok I try to slot in healer when Kaden is prepare to battle..:(

Btw just upgrade a 5* Fire Rune to 6* penetration Rune..total cost 1.4 million Gold...NB..😡😡😡
I am broke now..:(

xuejia22

Thks just brought it..:) ok I try to slot in healer when Kaden is prepare to battle..:(

Btw just upgrade a 5* Fire Rune to 6* penetration Rune..total cost 1.4 million Gold...NB..😡😡😡
I am broke now..:(

That's CHEAP ok! I spent 3.2mil!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.