realise got hackers in the game

#2 in endless labyrinth is a lvl 28 guy who only has 2 star souls

the endless dungeon hack seems to be around since day 1
the developers keep banning oso no use

Olddog

I'm like you last wk. 50% win in arena.

take your time.

olddog, cloudst, both of u too powerful for me:)

I only have 2 5*. still working hard

To be honest, I still get beaten most of the times.... just need to survive their 1st wave.... coz the game intended the defender to start first to be fair.

Just grind during their upgrade scroll times,
Forge into 4* upgrade books and it will be more efficient. Your 5* will grow into 6* soon enuf :)

koribane

all i get from the prizes so far are stamina stones sia.

shu is irritating, but 1 shu I can still take it. There's a guy who uses green sofia and archer. 3 or 4 Shu... I never get to move haha. Their attack little bit little bit kill me liao.

samshio

think there are hackers in arena too.

fought 1 guy rank 800+, all heroes lvl 18+ only. don't even have costume.

My first character 1 shot kill all already.

How he get so high rank with so crappy heroes + souls ?

Olddog

all i get from the prizes so far are stamina stones sia.

shu is irritating, but 1 shu I can still take it. There's a guy who uses green sofia and archer. 3 or 4 Shu... I never get to move haha. Their attack little bit little bit kill me liao.

i wished all i ever get is stamina stones... dry again...

think there are hackers in arena too.

fought 1 guy rank 800+, all heroes lvl 18+ only. don't even have costume.

My first character 1 shot kill all already.

How he get so high rank with so crappy heroes + souls ?

they hacked using a apk modifier i think...

so easy hack meh?

I also want but hack souls

hack in ranking means they get the rewards... equals more souls...

not sure why the developer is not intervening...

redname

i wished all i ever get is stamina stones... dry again...

they hacked using a apk modifier i think...

hack in ranking means they get the rewards... equals more souls...

not sure why the developer is not intervening...

as in i wanna hack and get the exact souls i want

Olddog

juz combined my 2nd 6* n its...

jonah again...zzzzzzz
I want also dun have bro.....

ytd combined a 6* allondra, a 5* panda
Today combined a 6* Jessica alba, 4* panda

Just a reminder, those who had been logging in daily, tonight we will get a 5* summoning card.
good luck everyone

Olddog

heads up guys,
maintenance coming our way...
there is mention of new events.... not sure if its guild battle...

as quote below :

Elune Saga will be having a server maintenance to improve the game.
The game will be unavailable during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Global Schedule
Date: 01/21 2:00PM - 7:00PM (PST)
Expected Duration: 5 Hours+

SEA Schedule
Date: 01/22 06:00 - 11:00 (SGT)

Europe Schedule
Date: 01/21 23:00 - 01/22 04:00 (CET)

Details
- Bug and error fixes
- New events
- More details to come

Maintenance Reward
- 25 Stamina Stones

※ Maintenance times are subject to change.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

- Elune Saga Team

Olddog

Daily coupon codes are available.
Just go to the notice tab...

First one is here : 15ELUNESAGA

Olddog

guys,

only for today,
the roulette is giving better prizes,
so remember to grab them...
I didn't get the 6* summoning card though,
got 3x3*-5* summon card...

remember its only for today, good luck

taylee15

Might as well put all the events here. Easy to read xD

Other than the coupon event Olddog posted, there's the usual happy hr.

Today:
9-11am: 100,000 gold
1-3pm: 20 stamina stones
9-11pm: 4star growth summoning x5

Olddog

Thanks bro.

Our guild members please remember to log in for your rewards.
Inventory soul stones had been compensated

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.