[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

cloudst

new event is 10 premium summons...can get a 4* summon

wondering if it is a good time to spend the crystals that i have saved up for so long

Olddog

new event is 10 premium summons...can get a 4* summon

wondering if it is a good time to spend the crystals that i have saved up for so long

Bro,
U already know the result leh...
10x 3* plus your bonus.... usually like this
but good luck to you if you really go for it

Anyway, I combined n got another chronos,
5* somemore.

cloudst

haha...yea...probably will get lousy rolls even if go for premium
juz that i feel hoard so much crystals oso like not much use

Olddog

haha...yea...probably will get lousy rolls even if go for premium
juz that i feel hoard so much crystals oso like not much use

How much inventory slots you have now?
I rather keep them in case they have new character.

Olddog

got 200 slots now...and 800 crystals

That's a lot of gems bro.
If you take part in the premium summons,
Will only set you back 282 gems.
You still got plenty left.
how you get that much crystals?
For maxing or from clearing stages?

cloudst

That's a lot of gems bro.
If you take part in the premium summons,
Will only set you back 282 gems.
You still got plenty left.
how you get that much crystals?
For maxing or from clearing stages?

i think everything adds up...the dailies also

anyway i cannot resist the temptation
summoned 10 n as expected...all 3*...lolol
500+ crystals left

Olddog

i think everything adds up...the dailies also

anyway i cannot resist the temptation
summoned 10 n as expected...all 3*...lolol
500+ crystals left

Ya, wish you got good stuff....
at least one or two 6*.
Sometimes I also cannot resist.
but always regret after summoning

marche000

How I wish they can increase max Guild Slot. 20 kinda little. Anyway pls join EDMW if you dun have any guild. PM mmooi or Serpentes.

Olddog

How I wish they can increase max Guild Slot. 20 kinda little. Anyway pls join EDMW if you dun have any guild. PM mmooi or Serpentes.

i think 20 still manageable leh, especially for casual players mah

Guys, got happy hr event worz!
imgur.com/AOEaYDt.png

u can join our Line cheeky chat,
i posted the schedule there already.

Actually those not in our guild can also join our cheeky chat at line,
i normally put up event info and we share stuff there.
i dunno how to paste here so i can only informed generally nia.
hope those experts can also join us lah

paging for leaving_footsteps,
please come back and help us......

Olddog

good news everyone!!

i quote the text from their forum right here :

As of 1/15 6:00PM PST, the following changes have taken place:

1. Soul Capacity Expansion Cost
•Expanding your Soul capacity now has a maximum cost of 30 Soulstones per expansion.
•Those who have already increased their Soul capacity at a cost of more than 30 Soulstones per expansion will be refunded the difference during the 1/20 maintenance.

2. Stamina Refill Soulstone Cost
•The current cost of refilling Stamina using Soulstones will be changed from 19 Soulstones to 10 Soulstones.

3. Premium Summons Tweak
•Increased the probability of getting a 4★ Soul from Premium Summons.

4. Soul's Gift Schedule Change
•Global: 3:00AM, 7:00AM, 3:00PM, 9:00PM
•SEA: 8:00, 14:00, 20:00, 23:00

5. Sunday Dungeon Added
•Water: 3:00 ~ 5:00AM PST
•Wind: 9:00 ~ 11:00AM PST
•Earth: 4:00 ~ 6:00PM PST
•Fire: 8:00 ~ 10:00PM PST

Cloudst, you still have plenty of soulstones to try the 10 piece pack again!!

cloudst

lol...will they cheat my feelings once more
wait get all 3* again

juz got my first 6*
"jonah the god of the hearth"...quite useless though

Olddog

bro,

u kidding right,
jonah the fire boy right?
thats a very good card leh...
play it with your x'mas 8k card....
remove you lea, activate your alba, then jonah then nicole...
you see fireworks liao

i just combi and get a 5* reiker... lagi sian

cloudst

ooo..haven tried my hand in the arena with it
trying to lvl it up a bit first

samshio

fey + sofia (reflect) is quite OP in the arena.

I defeated quite a number of lvl 50s.

any idea how the order of activity is done ?

I noticed archer always goes first, then tristam. dwarf + gerard quite slow

Olddog

fey + sofia (reflect) is quite OP in the arena.

I defeated quite a number of lvl 50s.

any idea how the order of activity is done ?

I noticed archer always goes first, then tristam. dwarf + gerard quite slow

Hi bro,

Not sure the order,
But for me is always
Archer, laila, tristam and lastly either dwarf or gerald.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.