I halfway give up Liao, don't want top 100, wifey not happy abt me playing so much game

mine tooI halfway give up Liao, don't want top 100, wifey not happy abt me playing so much game

mine tooDun shortchanged urself bro,u so lucky.
today i did 1 round of level 5 and 1 of level 6. all sprout. no shard.
arena currency hovering around 77+.
met ckwing 3 times, all he go first. 2 rounds he won, 1 round 1 win.
damn siong. next arena i aim for top 300 enough liao.
Dun shortchanged urself bro,
U did good in arena
Now they give stam stones for every streak
Dunno can tahan or not![]()
thanks bro. final ranking 81.
this wk cny will be very busy. not sure if have time to play much.
new skill rebalancing will take some time to experiment.
I also have to awaken my shu's to 6*
BTW Venus now also will remove allies bad effects. looks like got use for her. hmm
thanks bro. final ranking 81.
this wk cny will be very busy. not sure if have time to play much.
new skill rebalancing will take some time to experiment.
I also have to awaken my shu's to 6*
BTW Venus now also will remove allies bad effects. looks like got use for her. hmm
Good thing I got a few Venus
Probably not in arena but endless
Now very hard to survive endless
Without a good healer... This should be a good boost
sharrbard![]()
Remember those with dianna need to level 50 soon to receive the level 50 gifts
only at 42...guess i wont make it...
last few lvls need a lot of exp
V soul obtained and Diana level 50ed...
Reminder for those who have both v souls,
Codex there is a 30 gems to be claimed.
23rd there is a maintenance. Think is midnight timing.
Lunar new year coupon code today is love2015ss
huat ah, omg u did 200adventures. im gonna give up on that. spent on my energy on upgrade soul/enhance soul dungeons.
Gong xi fa cai, Happy chinese new year!
I did enough for the v souls
Besides I seldom do upgrade enhance excessively on weekends.
I normally get about 250-300 powders for the coming week.
That one more impt during the bonus element days.
Should not give up,
It's the only way to get free codex gems
Happy new year to you too