[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Olddog

u so lucky.

today i did 1 round of level 5 and 1 of level 6. all sprout. no shard. :(

arena currency hovering around 77+.

met ckwing 3 times, all he go first. 2 rounds he won, 1 round 1 win. :)

damn siong. next arena i aim for top 300 enough liao.
Dun shortchanged urself bro,
U did good in arena :)
Now they give stam stones for every streak
Dunno can tahan or not :)

cloudst

this wk give stam stones instead
think the arena will normalised again...if not last wk everyone so much arena tix to keep whacking

Olddog

This week cny
Dunno can put in time or not :)
Arena rewards are out btw
Good luck

Olddog

Btw

I removed real love,
Although I very much wish he does come back.
abit wasted if he quits the game.

samshio

Dun shortchanged urself bro,
U did good in arena :)
Now they give stam stones for every streak
Dunno can tahan or not :)

thanks bro. final ranking 81. :)

this wk cny will be very busy. not sure if have time to play much.

new skill rebalancing will take some time to experiment.
I also have to awaken my shu's to 6*

BTW Venus now also will remove allies bad effects. looks like got use for her. hmm

etedwin

BTW Venus now also will remove allies bad effects. looks like got use for her. hmm

wow nice, whats your ign btw

Olddog

Good thing I got a few Venus
Probably not in arena but endless
Now very hard to survive endless
Without a good healer... This should be a good boost

Olddog

Remember those with dianna need to level 50 soon to receive the level 50 gifts

Olddog

only at 42...guess i wont make it...
last few lvls need a lot of exp

Still have a few days
Should have time...
Mine all 50 n completing my v event soon.
Remember the codex have gems to claim if u got both v souls

Olddog

V soul obtained and Diana level 50ed...
Reminder for those who have both v souls,
Codex there is a 30 gems to be claimed.

23rd there is a maintenance. Think is midnight timing.
Lunar new year coupon code today is love2015ss

etedwin

V soul obtained and Diana level 50ed...
Reminder for those who have both v souls,
Codex there is a 30 gems to be claimed.

23rd there is a maintenance. Think is midnight timing.
Lunar new year coupon code today is love2015ss

huat ah, omg u did 200adventures. im gonna give up on that. spent on my energy on upgrade soul/enhance soul dungeons.

Gong xi fa cai, Happy chinese new year!

Olddog

huat ah, omg u did 200adventures. im gonna give up on that. spent on my energy on upgrade soul/enhance soul dungeons.

Gong xi fa cai, Happy chinese new year!

I did enough for the v souls ;)
Besides I seldom do upgrade enhance excessively on weekends.
I normally get about 250-300 powders for the coming week.
That one more impt during the bonus element days.

Should not give up,
It's the only way to get free codex gems :)
Happy new year to you too

redname

a bit more for the 2nd v-day soul nia but diana still far far away

etedwin

I did enough for the v souls ;)
Besides I seldom do upgrade enhance excessively on weekends.
I normally get about 250-300 powders for the coming week.
That one more impt during the bonus element days.

Should not give up,
It's the only way to get free codex gems :)
Happy new year to you too

thats why i feel this technique is more for last time when they did not implement saturday 1.5x exp upgrade to all element,

i hunt for upgrade stuff on friday and sunday, while saturday i do enhance powder

Olddog

Kena pushed out of top 30 arena Liao,
Ll go awaken souls Liao prepare next week

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.