[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

etedwin

Bro,

you might wanna check your inventory,
there was a recent glitch, I got a forged second soul in my inventory,
I did and completed my event and now I have 2 of that same couple soul

apparently i saw the announcement that the glitch of forging earth n fire result in a couple soul, but they fix the glitch le. ><

Olddog

apparently i saw the announcement that the glitch of forging earth n fire result in a couple soul, but they fix the glitch le. ><

yep,

I still have it with me though,
I wrote to them to retrieve it back lol

taylee15

Whats this? We are dwindling down? :eek:

New events to stop that!
q4VW2G8.jpg

EVENT DATE
SEA: 03/25 ~ 04/08 SGT

EVENT INFORMATION
It's Spring which means it's the season for Cherry Blossoms!
Collect petals and use them to acquire yourself various items such as Stamina Stones, Upgrade Scrolls and Awaken material!
The more you collect, the higher your ranking will be!
The higher your ranking, the better your rewards!

EVENT DETAILS

The Cherry Blossom Dungeon will open twice a day!
[Sealed Cave] -> [Cherry Blossom Dungeon]

SEA: 9:00~11:00 / 21:00~23:00 (SGT)

So2Ghd3.png

EVENT DATE
SEA: 03/25 ~ 03/31 SGT (7:00 - 22:59)

EVENT INFORMATION

It's Spring in Astoria as well! Celebrate warm skies and sunshine with free rewards!

EVENT DETAILS
3/25: 4~6★ Summoning Scroll
3/26: 6★ Upgrade Scroll (x10)
3/27: 1,000,000 Gold
3/28: 5★ Summoning Scroll
3/29: 100 Stamina Stones
3/30: 6★ Upgrade Scroll (x10)
3/31: 500 Elune Badges

QGAfur0.jpg

EVENT DATE
SEA: 03/25 ~ 04/01 SGT

EVENT INFORMATION
Gain 20% bonus EXP when upgrading your Souls!
4★ Upgrade: 7,000 EXP -> 8,400 EXP
5★ Upgrade: 12,500 -> 15,000 EXP
6★ Upgrade: 25,000 -> 30,000 EXP

etedwin

Whats this? We are dwindling down? :eek:

New events to stop that!
q4VW2G8.jpg

EVENT DATE
SEA: 03/25 ~ 04/08 SGT

EVENT INFORMATION
It's Spring which means it's the season for Cherry Blossoms!
Collect petals and use them to acquire yourself various items such as Stamina Stones, Upgrade Scrolls and Awaken material!
The more you collect, the higher your ranking will be!
The higher your ranking, the better your rewards!

EVENT DETAILS

The Cherry Blossom Dungeon will open twice a day!
[Sealed Cave] -> [Cherry Blossom Dungeon]

SEA: 9:00~11:00 / 21:00~23:00 (SGT)

So2Ghd3.png

EVENT DATE
SEA: 03/25 ~ 03/31 SGT (7:00 - 22:59)

EVENT INFORMATION

It's Spring in Astoria as well! Celebrate warm skies and sunshine with free rewards!

EVENT DETAILS
3/25: 4~6★ Summoning Scroll
3/26: 6★ Upgrade Scroll (x10)
3/27: 1,000,000 Gold
3/28: 5★ Summoning Scroll
3/29: 100 Stamina Stones
3/30: 6★ Upgrade Scroll (x10)
3/31: 500 Elune Badges

QGAfur0.jpg

EVENT DATE
SEA: 03/25 ~ 04/01 SGT

EVENT INFORMATION
Gain 20% bonus EXP when upgrading your Souls!
4★ Upgrade: 7,000 EXP -> 8,400 EXP
5★ Upgrade: 12,500 -> 15,000 EXP
6★ Upgrade: 25,000 -> 30,000 EXP

Great event, first event basically they will open from 9am to 11am and 9 pm to 11pm SGT. What you do inside, is farm and farm for the petals to be tradeable to all sorts of rewards, reward can be checked in game. Personally, i will trade the petals for stamina stone, the rest of the rewards are too costly/ not worth it. And a plus to this event is, u can get enhance powder to forge your 3* upgrade souls to 4*.

2nd event, just log in everyday and get the rewards as stated.

3rd event, another great event. as a 4* upgrade scroll will increase the exp given by 20%, so on and so forth till 6* upgrade scroll. This event will let ur souls leveled up faster, so personally i feel its an awesome event u should really take advantage of.

side note: chicken wing, your defense setup 0 souls ! go bind defense set at arena.

Olddog

side note: chicken wing, your defense setup 0 souls ! go bind defense set at arena.

Bro thanks for the heads up.
But I did my arena maybe an hr ago
If you go up against me again please let me know ok.

Also my alt acct I would be stopping
Can't afford the time liao

Olddog

Guys for the petal event,
Please use your sweet souls
There is an increased drop
Although etedwin mentioned exchange for Stan stones
I would personally go for the shards.
Stones you would need it probably after you clear all your shards coz there is a limit.
Depends on what you need now....

etedwin

Guys for the petal event,
Please use your sweet souls
There is an increased drop
Although etedwin mentioned exchange for Stan stones
I would personally go for the shards.
Stones you would need it probably after you clear all your shards coz there is a limit.
Depends on what you need now....

yeah true, it boils down to what you need. btw sweet souls are? and increase drop for petal, what do u mean?

Olddog

yeah true, it boils down to what you need. btw sweet souls are? and increase drop for petal, what do u mean?

The v and candy souls combined.
No sweet souls : 15 petals
One pair : 20-25 petals
Maxed pair : 40 petals

These got bugged soul like me
3 sweet souls : 30-35 petals

etedwin

The v and candy souls combined.
No sweet souls : 15 petals
One pair : 20-25 petals
Maxed pair : 40 petals

These got bugged soul like me
3 sweet souls : 30-35 petals

omg wth did i see, seriously i miss out on so much petals. :(

Olddog

omg wth did i see, seriously i miss out on so much petals. :(

clearly there are disadvantage is you do not have the souls.
and the grinding if I read correctly, for every 100 stam stones u use,
u only get back 120.... this is for those without sweetest soul advantage.

Olddog

Guys,

just an update,
the guild battle had been going on for a few days,
but our guild attendance and guild participation had been quite poor.

its ok if you guys choose the other events,
but please try to check into the guild.

Next, for the cherry petals event.
I think the priority is the stamina stones.
my assessment is that I did collect shard, summon scrolls etc,
but now I need stamina stones to keep going.
I had not changed for any stones yet and have enough points.
actually quite happy that I can recycle my stones.

I hate to say this but, whoever has an extra sweet soul,
you better quickly get it up to 5* minimum...
the drop rate I have now is min 45.... max so far I see is 49.

maybe at the end of the event I get banned lol

cloudst

ah...sry...missed the guild war
thing is...i tried to access it previously...then it said "requesting"
so i thought its bugged again like the last time

Olddog

ah...sry...missed the guild war
thing is...i tried to access it previously...then it said "requesting"
so i thought its bugged again like the last time

no problem,
the guild battle just test only lah.

ok, now just for my understanding,
we recently had been requested to merge with another guild.
I requested that all my brothers who have been with us to be able to join.
that works out to be around 15 +-
I just want to know is there any one who wants a merger.
but before that, they lay down some rules :
a) daily log in
b) gb participation of at least once.

I know our guild sometimes quite relax,
we also do not force anyone to participate events, we merely encourage.
for me, this is to pass time during rides, or when bored in office,
I do put a bit more effort as and when I can,
I am more interested in cheeky chat among ourselves.
guild members come and go, we just make the best of it.
we are ok to remain, just worried some members wants more from us.

what say you?

cloudst

hmm...if the max number of members is 30...and we have 15+
that means we actually have more members than them...yet they expect more from us?

how strict are they in kicking members?
if like this time...i missed the gb...means kick?
or stimes really forget to log into guild...oso kick?

samshio

hi Bros, sorry for missing out on guild wars, I keep forgetting what time :s13:

I also got sedna and currently ranking 80+ level on endless dungeon

this time arena, everyone never put defense souls so who spam tickets can get high ranking. My ranking this time round about 800.

for sweet soul event, I got 2 6* souls so averaging around 40+ petals.

I intend to change for all the 6* shards :)

regarding the merge guild, I am kind of happy with current guild. actually I am kind of getting bored with the game. I might quit soon. dunno. :)

Olddog

Guys

We stick to our merry band dun worry
I have no intention of merging for now.

Sam,
Relax take it easy.
I also just stop my alt...
Too taxing and probably I can concentrate more on my main
For the better also.
Like I said, players come and go
Part and parcel.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.