I just kicked 6 out.
Old brothers (lol) I dun kick de

cloudst

they need to increase the frequency of the guild war or increase the time frame
nowadays is keep farming for arena tix so that can play arena only

i oso got >30 6* liao
i thought they coming out with platinum 6* or sth...no news of that?

etedwin

i oso got >30 6* liao

instability of guild war also need few weeks to settle, now want implement platinum 6*, even longer definitely

Olddog

i oso got >30 6* liao

the guild I suspect is still not stable,
so they are testing water with 2 each day for 2-3 days.

wah u still so on in arena....
I give up liao le...

by the way now emergency maintenance.
again I suspect is to remove bugged souls lol
for the plat 6*, I think will come just wait bah.
I should be having at least 50 6* now...
last I counted was 40+, then arena I redeemed one,
cherry war I already redeemed 2 and ytd free 6* scroll right?

Olddog

Just one reminder...
Remember to login daily.
This month daily log in rewards are pretty generous

Olddog

Today's code for 6 dungeon keys
Tree1504

Guild is requesting gb today
Join if you have time.
Thanks

Happy good friday

cloudst

they made a lot of "quality of life" changes this time
im quite impressed

Olddog

some good changes seen but
I still not so enthusiastic about the arena and endless liao...
but great work overall.
tried for the 11 draws.... disappointing.

tested the x5 follow up arena mode
lol double edge sword I would say...
went a turn without moving.... tlp sia.. :)

taylee15

Season TWO!!!!

Finally ES sees a huge update!

Elune Saga Season 2 now has been adapted to truly match with the demand of its players. Check out the full details below!

1. New adventure – Karp Island

Players can now enter the new Karp Island after finishing the Adventure mode on Astoria.

2. New hero – Toto
Toto the Guardian of the Spirits, and Toto the Summoner of Darkness are now added to the hero pool! Its hero effect provides players with increased health points.
%255BPIC%255D3.png

3. Platinum 6★ souls added
Platinum Souls can be obtained through Forge and the necessary materials can be obtained through Sacrifice. Platinum Souls have dual elemental properties and can be altered anytime (Cost: 10 Soulstones). Each player can only have ONE of each Platinum Soul on one character. The new Platinum 6★ Souls are: Freyja (Water and Earth) and Lucifer (Fire and Wind).
%255BPIC%255D5.png

4. New souls added
New souls Ramses and Mercury can now be obtained through Premium Summons. Aini, Aegil, Arachne, and Gawain can now be obtained through the Combine feature!

5. New costumes added

6. Hero Soul set effect renewal
Soul Sets effects now become active when corresponding elemental Souls are placed in their corresponding slots. Having one row of matching Souls bound will activate Set Effect 1, while having both rows of matching Souls bound will activate Set Effect 2. However, only one Set Effect can be active at a time. Active set effects will bring about a new wing effect on heroes.
%255BPIC%255D10.png

taylee15

Only just posted season two update yesterday and looky, there's moreeeee!

Interesting points:
-RECEIVE 2 PLATINUM SOUL SHARDS FROM SACRIFICE!
-INCREASED GOLD FROM SELLING SOULS (finallyyyy!)
-MESSAGES SHORTENED TO 3 DAYS (this is not that good :/)
-and many more!

Check out the official forum for full details + lovely screenshots.

There's also some events going on.

eukIF5a.jpg

«ENHANCE RATE +10% EVENT!»
SEA: 06/24 ~ 06/27 SGT

Enhance rates have increased by 10% during this event period!
Don't forget to take advantage of this awesome buff!
Get all your Souls maxed out (including the new Platinum Souls!).

S49fE4Q.jpg

4~6★ PREMIUM SUMMONS x11 BONUS EVENT!
SEA: 06/26 ~ 06/29 SGT
Receive BONUS Summoning Scrolls for doing consecutive Premium Summons!

Premium Summons x11 (1 time): 5★ Summoning Scroll
Premium Summons x11 (3 times): 6★ Summoning Scroll
Premium Summons x11 (20 times): 1 Platinum Summoning Scroll

Summon at least 20 times and receive all three rewards!

Rewards will given out by 7/1 PDT.

Note: Only x11 Premium Summons apply and single Summons will not apply.
You will not receive any additional rewards for summoning more than 20 times.

ENDLESS LABYRINTH SPECIAL REWARDS EVENT!

SEA: 06/25 ~ 07/01 SGT

Special Arena rewards have been added for this season!
Receive bonus rewards just for participating!

Rank 1: 6★ Summoning Scroll x3
Rank 2: 6★ Summoning Scroll x2
Rank 3: 6★ Summoning Scroll x1
All Participants: 3~6★ Summoning Scroll

Event rewards will be sent out by 7/3 PDT.

Note: These rewards will be given in addition to the regular Arena rewards.

taylee15

No one playing alr? All move to new games liao izzit? :)
I still hop in every now and then to see what new events they have.

jSz994b.jpg

Event period for SEA: 06/30 ~ 07/07 SGT

Receive a BONUS Platinum Soul for every two Platinum Souls you obtain during the event period!

Obtain two platinum Souls and receive ONE bonus Platinum Summoning Scroll!
Obtain four platinum Souls and receive TWO bonus Platinum Summoning Scrolls!
The list goes on and on!

Only Platinum Souls obtained during the event will count towards the bonus Souls.

Rewards will be sent by 07/09 PDT.

taylee15

Seems like there was supposed to be another update but they pushed it back and came out with a data patch yesterday instead.

DATA PATCH DETAILS
1. New Souls: Odin (Platinum) and Bathory
2. New July Attendance rewards
3. Ended events
- Endless Labyrinth Bonus Gold and Free Entance Events

taylee15

New enhance event! Finally.
CG3EcTG.jpg

SEA: 07/08 ~ 07/14 SGT
Soul Enhance rates are increased by 10%! That's an additional 10% to any existing enhance rate!

Olddog still playing? Or jump to other games liao?

taylee15

«SOUL SELECT SCROLL SPREE»

QtHgMMH.jpg

SEA: 07/24 ~ 07/28 SGT

The more you Premium Summons x11 (4~6★), the more Select Scrolls you receive!

Premium Summons x11 (1 time) - 4★ Select Scroll
Premium Summons x11 (3 times) - 5★ Select Scroll
Premium Summons x11 (7 times) - 6★ Select Scroll x2

Rewards are cumulative so you will receive all lower tier rewards as well!

Example: If you Premium Summons x11 TEN times you will receive:
4★ Select Scroll x10
5★ Select Scroll x3
6★ Select Scroll x2

This event ONLY applies to 4~6★ Premium Summons x11.
Single-tiered Souls are not available from Select Scrolls (ie: Venus, Sedna).
Rewards will be sent out by 7/30 PDT.

taylee15

Data patch today. New items:

1. New Souls

Ordinary Souls: Kate (Wind), Bern (Water)
Platinum Souls: Siegfried (Fire/Water), Miho (Earth/Fire)

2. Ordinary Souls added to Craft

3. August attendance rewards added

4. New Souls added to Select Scrolls (Sandman, Mammon)

5. Fixed an issue with duplicate hero characters

taylee15

[Update Preview] Tower of Chaos! Sneek Peek! - coming soon!

╔ TOWER OF CHAOS ╗
A new way to experience PvP outside of the Arena!
Receive rewards for clearing floors the higher you go up!

1. Tower of Chaos will open up once you hit level 25 and open up all six Soul slots.
Ru4iibO.png

2. Strategy and planning required!
- Create a party of your best Heroes and Souls before entering the tower!
- Tower of Chaos consists of 20 floors. Show your prowess by defeating foes and climbing higher and higher.
- After you've been matched with your opponent, you will the opportunity to study them and re-arrange your party accordingly.
- You can challenge opponents up to five times.
B5jJjRi.png

TeFjwgz.png

3. There are still rules to be followed despite the Tower's moniker!
- Duplicate Souls are not allowed in the tower! Be sure to have a variety of Souls ready for use.
- Skill cooldowns will carry over to the next floor so keep that in mind when using skills near the end of battles.
- Your HP will also not be restored when moving up floors. Be sure to heal up before proceeding if needed.
- Be sure to use healing/restoration skills wisely!

4. How many times can you enter?
- You may enter once a day. You may stay until all your heroes are incapacitated or until you incur 5 losses.
- You may also reset and enter again by using 100 Soulstones.

5. Special rewards? Yes, please!
- You will receive rewards for clearing each floor. Clear all 20 floors and receive a Platinum Medal!
klADMe8.png

[Medal Exchange]
- You may exchange medals you've received from Tower of Chaos for special rewards!
- What new loot will you receive? Tis' a mystery!
rBzk9Nh.png

6. Tower of Chaos Conqueror!
- Clear all 20 floors and receive a special addition to your nickname!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.