[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Olddog

today code 2015es50

our guild dragon is bigger now....
lets keep trying :)

Please take note, we will be removing inactive
guild members if your haven't log in for some time.

redname

today code 2015es50

our guild dragon is bigger now....
lets keep trying :)

Please take note, we will be removing inactive
guild members if your haven't log in for some time.

actually the dragon grow for wat ah?

chowchow77

who is in charge of inviting for line chat? i dun see mmooi/serpentes online leh.

my userid in line is chowchow777

Olddog

actually the dragon grow for wat ah?

the dragon is primarily used for guild battle,
enemy will try to deplete its health...
likewise we will be whacking other guild's dragon...

higher the health harder for them to beat,
so we need more active but casual players to join the battle.
more people join, attack bonus is higher I think

Olddog

who is in charge of inviting for line chat? i dun see mmooi/serpentes online leh.

my userid in line is chowchow777

bro,

just line a msg to them,
they will add you into the chat.

I inform them of your id already. thanks

chowchow77

bro,

just line a msg to them,
they will add you into the chat.

I inform them of your id already. thanks

Thanks! their line id is same as stated in Elune Saga?

My id in Elune saga is ahchow by the way.

Olddog

Thanks! their line id is same as stated in Elune Saga?

My id in Elune saga is ahchow by the way.

yes,
I informed mmooi already,
glad you could cheeky chat with us.
I normally put up the info into the chat.
some is from the es fb.
which reminds me........

Olddog

Bro matchy

Just join us, if we dun make you happy
We also not happy lol.
We reserve a slot for you

redname

SIBEI SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16369689445_08c267ea68_c.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.