u sibei lucky
they put that if u combine both of the same element, the outcome high change is the same element is bluff huan.
I've been getting diff element and shu was from 2 earth souls
Bro it's random..... no matter who say
Good effort on your part, so now you need a lescar/sylfid/Maureen if you dun have them already.
Put more time into arena....
those rewards are really Impt
I still can't hit below 200 at end of arena event.
Hope I can see you in my range soon
wow...i juz got a shu myself
finally can advance in arena
wow...i juz got a shu myself
finally can advance in arena
i got a chemos from wind/earth
with shu...i manage to go into #500+ without prob
now the prob is lack of arena tix
i wld love a maureen
i now 800+, getting hard liao, not even gold III yet
hey i notice something diff in areana.
now dont have enemy go 1st if both have wind archer, my team can go 1st now
bro, we work hard, we will get there,
is a matter of timecongrats on your shu
I have some quantity of tixs, but always fluctuate btw position 200-300,
I win +5, I lose -13... can go below 200, but at end of event sure go back above 200-300
you have the storm guy, so no need Maureen now...
what you need is a panda... (lescar)
you dun do a lot of combining is it? coz I see your team at level 49,
should have quite a fair bit of usable 4* and 5* souls...
I still don't have shu.
hovering around rank 270-300 (gold III)
use code 10000likes to get a 2-6* soul
old dog, u rank 200 then is at gold III ah?
I still don't have shu.
hovering around rank 270-300 (gold III)
use code 10000likes to get a 2-6* soul
I dunno how to paste image,
but to answer your qns, below 300 is gold 3 liao I think.
I now at #130 still same, gold 3
yes, below 300 should be gold 3 bah,
now have a slightly better chance since start of fight is random.
Actually the first one I take out is always their archer...
then sofia then the shield guy.....
but If I know their hero got a chronos, that is the 2nd I will take out....
ur other souls must be damn good.
now i 700+ nia and got a few quite hard to beat

i use my fey->sofia combo
my archer will use composure III (slow opponent) or remove negative buff
then tristam will cause fey on sophia
then sofia reflect.
then target opponent wind archer (cause she has the debuf skill).
yah, archer irritating, got a lot got blind, speed up, evade spells
wat does fey do?
the turn order is the scary part.... the evasion will make you waste your turn
if you even have a chance...
Fey enables his sofia to cast her special immediately....
I so want fey too.... that's for pvp....
for endless lab, fey also a key soul
OMG!! I just got guardian!! woohoo