but still not that high in arena...drop to #300+ liao
need to spam tickets to keep the ranking
free player not enough tickets to spam
hope the guild battle come faster
really wanna see how it is
finally got a sylfid and a lescar
still no shu
Arena rewards are out guys.
this time I revenge my previous ranking of #103...
season 11 I get #67
by the way, maintenance had been cancelled.
Arena rewards are out guys.
this time I revenge my previous ranking of #103...
season 11 I get #67
by the way, maintenance had been cancelled.
pro! guild battle depends on u already
wah pro. my ranking #267
funny thing is my friend ranking is #2, even though before 11pm I check, I am way ahead of the 2nd person. Does this happen to anyone else ?
bro, guild battle is team based,
not individual effort de....
btw, water dungeon started!!!
you mean the friend list ranking right...
way ahead but the difference in points might be small..
if you and your friend points difference is less than 50pts,
it can happen....
also if a particular person hit you, you will fall back a few ranks
I got 1700+ pts, the next guy 1100+
at 10.50+ pm
same thing also happen in endless dungeon. maybe my program got bug. I'll take screen shot next time.
like that a bit impossible,
he needs to clear min 46 matches to overtake you...
assuming all matches he win gives 13 points.
or miraculously 46 people whack you at the same time and won
I checked my rank #266. when rewards out #267. I only drop 1 rank.
unless it's because I remove a few friends this wk and 1 of them climb on top of me. hmmm
only my friends removed me
actually the difference of rewards is not that huge,
(dun be offended, I also love free upgraded scrolls that's forged)
the upgrade items not so hard to obtain anyway, but that's me.
previously my pvp always get 2nd or 3rd in fren list,
I just work harder to get higher in server not just frens,
that's make a bigger difference in the rewards in terms of gems.
just keep trying, can get better de.
no lah, not that interested in getting #1. just curious abt the game mechanics
anyway, leveling up my maureen, lescar and sylfid and see if I can get #200 rank for arena.
BTW the rarest items for awaken is the shards. I can get the rest of the stuff easily but the shards always not enough.
anyone have any idea which dungeon level has the best drops for shards ?
wah lau, they change the timing for dungeon to get upgrade scrolls
last time 11-1, now 10-12. I missed an hour of it
all the same lousy drop rates