haha, no use one lah.

now I got 4 mill, don't knw do wat with it =:p

Olddog

Guys

Currently our guild is full.
True and real love, please log in if u playing still.
We have edmw requests coming in still

Managed to go close to 80 in arena,
But not sure for how long

cloudst

i a bit give up on chionging arena liao...now still at 100+
but need too much attention liao

Olddog

i a bit give up on chionging arena liao...now still at 100+
but need too much attention liao

Bro,
dun give up.
Can one, dun chiong 10 tix one go
Go 2 by 2 or 3 by 3.
I just now straight loss 26 points...
rank then was 115
but I just take my time, see situation and go 3 by 3. Stop relak then go again

redname

now each match win only climb 2 ranks, fight until very tiring

Olddog

Wah... So suay.
Now I just hope no one hit me.....
I didn't engage much today

redname

long time nvr tio this

15913350674_4d52edc8c4_b.jpg

Olddog

You win but pts went down is coz the players around you are moving while you weren't.

Nice battle barge.... I since January early never see liao

Olddog

I believe one of our edmw bros is in top 100,
I was matched to him twice ytd.
waiting to see more of us inside.
Sharrbard, try to maintain, can one :)

if you can, try to stay below at least 80 to secure your top 100,
after tonight, you can literally see no movement liao,
maybe +/- 5 ranks.
because they know one false move is -13 lol

redname

You win but pts went down is coz the players around you are moving while you weren't.

Nice battle barge.... I since January early never see liao

yah noticed a lot less occurance, last time appear lots of times when just started

Olddog

yah noticed a lot less occurance, last time appear lots of times when just started

that time you started there was a barge battle x3 event.
after the event ended I never seen 1 liao.

how's your arena going on?

By the way there are going to be some soul changes,
particulary shu.... please go to their official website to see if interested.
some earth buffers are getting some good changes.

gushion 6* effect is 1 turn instead of 3 turns....
catche sleep is 3 turns instead of 2 etc...
those with gigantes, congrats, is beefed up somehow like 500%

Edit : http://m.gamevilusa.com/forums/show...ice-Skill-Balance-Changes-(Effective-2-17-PST)

samshio

I believe one of our edmw bros is in top 100,
I was matched to him twice ytd.
waiting to see more of us inside.
Sharrbard, try to maintain, can one :)

if you can, try to stay below at least 80 to secure your top 100,
after tonight, you can literally see no movement liao,
maybe +/- 5 ranks.
because they know one false move is -13 lol

thanks bro. hovering around 90. need to spam some tickets every 1-2 hours to keep pace. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.