[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Olddog

thanks bro. hovering around 90. need to spam some tickets every 1-2 hours to keep pace. :)

good luck bro!
dun pressure too much,
a lose is really devastating for the final closing of arena.

equip flexibly so if you get silenced, there is still a way to survive...
equip the revival plune if you need it.
but I think there will be a remote chance to use it de.
better use it for endless, so pots in arena is better,
especially if you dun die but they have rock solid online

etedwin

that time you started there was a barge battle x3 event.
after the event ended I never seen 1 liao.

how's your arena going on?

By the way there are going to be some soul changes,
particulary shu.... please go to their official website to see if interested.
some earth buffers are getting some good changes.

gushion 6* effect is 1 turn instead of 3 turns....
catche sleep is 3 turns instead of 2 etc...
those with gigantes, congrats, is beefed up somehow like 500%

Edit : [Notice] Skill Balance Changes (Effective 2/17 PST))

holy shiet gignates super buff up..

Olddog

I actually got 2 4* Gigantes.... in what situation would this is awesome?

Noob here at Arena Rank 1000ish.

Bro,

if I were you,
I will quickly awaken one to a 6*.
500% defence is a very good stat...

if you do not have a chronos or healing soul,
this would definitely take that heat for 3 turns.
I would use it in endless lab...
for arena maybe...
but since this is a gb soul,
I suppose the usage is gb inclined

skiversupreme

Bro,

if I were you,
I will quickly awaken one to a 6*.
500% defence is a very good stat...

if you do not have a chronos or healing soul,
this would definitely take that heat for 3 turns.
I would use it in endless lab...
for arena maybe...
but since this is a gb soul,
I suppose the usage is gb inclined

Yeah... but lvling and Awaken take very long leh hahaha... just did Chronos to 5*.

so far collected a few good souls, Shu, Jonah, Fey, Ignis, 3x Zephiros ( 1 x6* ) Paimon & Maureen..

Olddog

Yeah... but lvling and Awaken take very long leh hahaha... just did Chronos to 5*.

so far collected a few good souls, Shu, Jonah, Fey, Ignis, 3x Zephiros ( 1 x6* ) Paimon & Maureen..

you probably need a panda (lescar)
then your wind archer can either : shu lescar chronos or shu lescar Maureen

zep I have many but no slots for them,
take your time to level and awaken...

skiversupreme

you probably need a panda (lescar)
then your wind archer can either : shu lescar chronos or shu lescar Maureen

zep I have many but no slots for them,
take your time to level and awaken...

oooh.. I have lescar too =) alright will see what I can build up over the next few weeks. :s22:

etedwin

oooh.. I have lescar too =) alright will see what I can build up over the next few weeks. :s22:

see what u are going to focus on. arena? endless? or dungeon, u have to prioritise which is impt.

say chronos is super impt in arena, and if your focusing on that aspect, u may want to awaken/upgrade it asap

skiversupreme

see what u are going to focus on. arena? endless? or dungeon, u have to prioritise which is impt.

say chronos is super impt in arena, and if your focusing on that aspect, u may want to awaken/upgrade it asap

No idea man... just play for fun. Non competitive. I'll just up all the good souls to 6* then see how =D

Olddog

Those bros inside top 100,
Better check your standings today,
Seems like alot of activity.
Below 80 can relax abit liao...
Below 90 need to close up, may not hit below 80 sage zone.
Those bros below 110, can try but depend on ur tixs and the risks that come with chionging.

I max will just use 3 tix today :)
Good luck everybody.
Oh there also a coupon code... but looks global server only. Later I try

etedwin

Those bros inside top 100,
Better check your standings today,
Seems like alot of activity.
Below 80 can relax abit liao...
Below 90 need to close up, may not hit below 80 sage zone.
Those bros below 110, can try but depend on ur tixs and the risks that come with chionging.

I max will just use 3 tix today :)
Good luck everybody.
Oh there also a coupon code... but looks global server only. Later I try

just get that platinum, go for it.

i just reach <30, very dangerous and anxious when fighting each round, their hp are like >70k per character each match

Olddog

just get that platinum, go for it.

i just reach <30, very dangerous and anxious when fighting each round, their hp are like >70k per character each match

you fighter leh.
I only want to be below 100....
think next season I focus more on endless liao.
endless one day once only...

etedwin

you fighter leh.
I only want to be below 100....
think next season I focus more on endless liao.
endless one day once only...

dam shag, chiong like siao. participation usually around 200 for 1 season, this time 400++. next season chill liao. for your endless, i saw u got 2 sedna and a fey. u have 2 fey?

dam i want a sedna, i have 2 fey

Olddog

dam shag, chiong like siao. participation usually around 200 for 1 season, this time 400++. next season chill liao. for your endless, i saw u got 2 sedna and a fey. u have 2 fey?

dam i want a sedna, i have 2 fey

yes I do have 2 fey :)
if not how to reach where I am
and I am lucky to have the souls to go through it,
just one more advice to my bros,
when you get a not so top tier 6* soul,
dun think its not useful, for example, allondra,
she is necessary in endless high rounds, I think more impt than chronos,
coz if your hero is dead for just one round, its disaster man....

my arena usual participation is close to 250 to 300 per season,
this one I think overload liao.
I still have plenty of tix but I prefer to be just below 100...
and besides, my backline is still weak,
I too focused on combining for good souls I neglect my weak backline.
maybe once my backline up, I will try arena gaolat one time.

etedwin

yes I do have 2 fey :)
if not how to reach where I am
and I am lucky to have the souls to go through it,
just one more advice to my bros,
when you get a not so top tier 6* soul,
dun think its not useful, for example, allondra,
she is necessary in endless high rounds, I think more impt than chronos,
coz if your hero is dead for just one round, its disaster man....

my arena usual participation is close to 250 to 300 per season,
this one I think overload liao.
I still have plenty of tix but I prefer to be just below 100...
and besides, my backline is still weak,
I too focused on combining for good souls I neglect my weak backline.
maybe once my backline up, I will try arena gaolat one time.

nice, i just praying for 1, just 1 sedna to chiong that floor XXX.

ya backline souls are highly impt too, for your stats of the character. better to keep at least 6 souls each for each character, additional/extra cards to combine or what. Dont feel demoralised, u can get plat de

Olddog

nice, i just praying for 1, just 1 sedna to chiong that floor XXX.

ya backline souls are highly impt too, for your stats of the character. better to keep at least 6 souls each for each character, additional/extra cards to combine or what. Dont feel demoralised, u can get plat de

now endless I need to plan better coz the higher I go,
I need souls to support for survival :)

redname

nowadays shards like easier to get.

every complete one I did, will have at least a shard

samshio

nowadays shards like easier to get.

every complete one I did, will have at least a shard

u so lucky.

today i did 1 round of level 5 and 1 of level 6. all sprout. no shard. :(

arena currency hovering around 77+.

met ckwing 3 times, all he go first. 2 rounds he won, 1 round 1 win. :)

damn siong. next arena i aim for top 300 enough liao.

redname

u so lucky.

today i did 1 round of level 5 and 1 of level 6. all sprout. no shard. :(

arena currency hovering around 77+.

met ckwing 3 times, all he go first. 2 rounds he won, 1 round 1 win. :)

damn siong. next arena i aim for top 300 enough liao.

I halfway give up Liao, don't want top 100, wifey not happy abt me playing so much game

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.