i see like alot new updates, havent get to see soul set. not sure if its up
Level 10 ! and sent the EDMW guild request !
Kinda lost dunno what to do next. Targeting 5-8 to
Question: Some friends is of lower level and with same costume, but their weapon animation effects and attack are stronger ! Why?
wah, the arena like becoming a steep slope liao....
due to dianna costume? i just gotten and its damm good, either of alyria or dianna able to start first with speed buff/debuff. op
No mah, her 2nd costume not out yet...
Now I stuck at 330 plus... lol
Ai like all power up
impossible lah, i lingering ard 100
u nvr use ur main acct or u damn suay, keep kenna opponent go 1st?
u so late then go get ah?
impossible lah, i lingering ard 100
u nvr use ur main acct or u damn suay, keep kenna opponent go 1st?
ya lo, keep thinking wanting to get 2nd costume, in the end now just gotten first costume. Dam shiok la, tt atk cd of 29 really on par with alyria, more chances of going first
no lah doesn't work like tht, I had both but a team with none still went 1st.
gd thing abt having both heroes is when pple challenge u and ur team goes 1st, u'll get 2 turns straight

think they really need to change the way arena is played...
each time I win, 5 pts
every time I lose, -13 pts.....
lol, I know how it works but looks like a huge mountain to climb with all the new players.
also my brig I no more put lescar....
dunno why, seems like he not necessary liao...
I know how the system works,i think its cos u r at the top end of the ranking
i also get +13 stimes one
i think it depends on the difference in pts n ranking btw your opponent n u one