[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Drsn444

Level 10 ! and sent the EDMW guild request ! :D

Kinda lost dunno what to do next. Targeting 5-8 to do enhance.

Question: Some friends is of lower level and with same costume, but their weapon animation effects and attack are stronger ! Why?

Olddog

Level 10 ! and sent the EDMW guild request ! :D

Kinda lost dunno what to do next. Targeting 5-8 to
Question: Some friends is of lower level and with same costume, but their weapon animation effects and attack are stronger ! Why?

I didn't see your request

Olddog

No mah, her 2nd costume not out yet...
Now I stuck at 330 plus... lol
Ai like all power up

redname

due to dianna costume? i just gotten and its damm good, either of alyria or dianna able to start first with speed buff/debuff. op

u so late then go get ah?

No mah, her 2nd costume not out yet...
Now I stuck at 330 plus... lol
Ai like all power up

impossible lah, i lingering ard 100

u nvr use ur main acct or u damn suay, keep kenna opponent go 1st?

etedwin

u so late then go get ah?

impossible lah, i lingering ard 100

u nvr use ur main acct or u damn suay, keep kenna opponent go 1st?

ya lo, keep thinking wanting to get 2nd costume, in the end now just gotten first costume. Dam shiok la, tt atk cd of 29 really on par with alyria, more chances of going first

redname

ya lo, keep thinking wanting to get 2nd costume, in the end now just gotten first costume. Dam shiok la, tt atk cd of 29 really on par with alyria, more chances of going first

no lah doesn't work like tht, I had both but a team with none still went 1st.

gd thing abt having both heroes is when pple challenge u and ur team goes 1st, u'll get 2 turns straight

etedwin

no lah doesn't work like tht, I had both but a team with none still went 1st.

gd thing abt having both heroes is when pple challenge u and ur team goes 1st, u'll get 2 turns straight

ya thats about what i meant. :s13:

Olddog

think they really need to change the way arena is played...
each time I win, 5 pts
every time I lose, -13 pts.....

lol, I know how it works but looks like a huge mountain to climb with all the new players.

also my brig I no more put lescar....
dunno why, seems like he not necessary liao...

cloudst

think they really need to change the way arena is played...
each time I win, 5 pts
every time I lose, -13 pts.....

lol, I know how it works but looks like a huge mountain to climb with all the new players.

also my brig I no more put lescar....
dunno why, seems like he not necessary liao...

i think its cos u r at the top end of the ranking
i also get +13 stimes one

i think it depends on the difference in pts n ranking btw your opponent n u one

Olddog

i think its cos u r at the top end of the ranking
i also get +13 stimes one

i think it depends on the difference in pts n ranking btw your opponent n u one
I know how the system works,
but everytime they want me lose is always minus 13 :(
This season no plus 13 for me
But to be honest got plus 7 or 9 de

Olddog

I saw how they did the ranking but according to the experts, the points do not really match up.
Now impt is these 2 days liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.