[ANIME] Dragonball Super

HyperBaka

I think the plot should be similar to the god movie for now.. Beerus cannot jiak pudding then want destroy earth.

dlwk_cal

the story seems like a extended version of battle of gods leh....

Beerus awaken, old supreme kai sense it, then Beerus will go to earth look for Goku, eat Bulma's ice cream and snacks....

all so familiar leh....

nasilemak100

jin funny that kaio and bubble and the bug ish still dead :s13:

no one bother to revive them lol

but they alive or dead rike no diff. only got the halo nia

eeLsinneD

the story seems like a extended version of battle of gods leh....

Beerus awaken, old supreme kai sense it, then Beerus will go to earth look for Goku, eat Bulma's ice cream and snacks....

all so familiar leh....

Um it is ah.
Don't you know God Vs God and Resurrection of F occured during those lost years?

And movie and OVA versions are normally condensed versions of the original animation. In this case they are 'reverse engineering' the movie into animated versions, with the ability to expand the 2-hour movie plot into more than 10 episodes telling the same story, including addition of characters that didn't get to appear in the movies at all, like the fat-looking Bils character.

Heck, I wouldn't be surprised if they included origin stories of Space Patrolman Jaco into the animation in order to not let viewers who never read the comics to understand how this sudden random character came about (I am pretty sure some moviegoers didn't know who Jaco was when he appeared in the movie)

So yeah, next episode, Bulma's birthday! So probably Bils is gonna target Earth either that episode or after that, and crash the party.

eeLsinneD

For last Sunday's episode, it was really a nice touch to pick up where the story left off, when it was revealed that the family vacation happened during Dragonball Z when Vegeta made a promise to Trunks during their first training together.

And him almost so pissed off and turn into Super Saiyan mode just because of octopus ink, it's so friggin funny. Lol

FreshMaker

hey guys last time young i only follow the comics until the end of cell saga.. recently i watch the anime on youtube for the rest of boo saga til the end..

i was wondering, where is the fight with brolly, where to watch? is it a movie?

speed4500

hey guys last time young i only follow the comics until the end of cell saga.. recently i watch the anime on youtube for the rest of boo saga til the end..

i was wondering, where is the fight with brolly, where to watch? is it a movie?

Belly is in the movies.

U can try here
http://gogoanime.tv

szeli

e quality of e animation starting to deteriorate in e latest episodes... :s22:

HyperBaka

the animation rly sai...
see below know liao :s13:
wx1XxYU.png

d3n

We have had trouble with our video host, we will open the site after migrating the site to new video host. It could take 15 days ~ 1 month. Sorry for the inconvenience.

:(:(:(:(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.