Any Bezza owners?

HondaJG

We talk about Myvi, you bring in Rolls Royce, You ask dealer of Myvi and Rolls Royce what is the number of cars they need to sell to consider sell it well, Mee Goreng and Prawn Mee are both mee so the same to you ah. :s13:

How many Singapore registered Axia and Bezza have you seen on the road?

erm.. have you scroll down to see who started the first comparison? is Axia the same model as Myvi? & also the same as this channel topic "any Bezza owners"?

mai lose argument also throw temper loh.. also throw in maggi mee at me leh :s13::s13:

HondaJG

Thatz why you skip toyota and go for FC good Honda....:D

was also looking at Toyota CHR too.. but it seems smaller space & cost more than normal sedan car.

then look at Honda vs Hyundai, after dropping Toyota.

superman

erm.. have you scroll down to see who started the first comparison? is Axia the same model as Myvi? & also the same as this channel topic "any Bezza owners"?

mai lose argument also throw temper loh.. also throw in maggi mee at me leh :s13::s13:

The reason I did not include Myvi is because Perocom Singapore did not sell Myvi since Gen 1 which is more than 10 years ago. If I include Myvi, you would say they no longer sell the current model and so thats why you can't see them on the road. I don't want to look stupid like you you know.

weeza77

I actually saw more Ssangyong Tivoli on the road. I believe its how the AD sell the car(0% downpayment?...)

myviowner

I actually saw more Ssangyong Tivoli on the road. I believe its how the AD sell the car(0% downpayment?...)

Yes. I come across many with blue stickers de:D

0% dp yes... 10 years or 300k Free Servicing. Every month you hey hey suan on installment.

HondaJG

The reason I did not include Myvi is because Perocom Singapore did not sell Myvi since Gen 1 which is more than 10 years ago. If I include Myvi, you would say they no longer sell the current model and so thats why you can't see them on the road. I don't want to look stupid like you you know.

wow! you are Super Roti Man! flip stunt in like no one can :s13:

since they do not sell since Gen1? do you mean they do not sell any model from Gen1 onwards?

so can you advise what Gen is on sgcarmart? since you are a Myvi expert :s13:
https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/listing.php?MOD=Myvi&AVL=2&RPG=20&AVL=2&VEH=0&PRC=0&DEP=0

no need to go on road to search.. outside so hot now. :s13:
can check from sgcarmart de.. :D

if you really want to look more stupid than me? pls.. you are unstoppable! :s13::s13:

superman

wow! you are Super Roti Man! flip stunt in like no one can :s13:

since they do not sell since Gen1? do you mean they do not sell any model from Gen1 onwards?

so can you advise what Gen is on sgcarmart? since you are a Myvi expert :s13:
https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/listing.php?MOD=Myvi&AVL=2&RPG=20&AVL=2&VEH=0&PRC=0&DEP=0

if you really want to look more stupid than me? pls.. you are unstoppable! :s13::s13:

Since when did I claim to be Myvi expert, don't try to put words in my mouth and look stupid lah. Are you saying Perocom Singapore still sell Myvi?

weeza77

Since when did I claim to be Myvi expert, don't try to put words in my mouth and look stupid lah. Are you saying Perocom Singapore still sell Myvi?

Bro, Perocom no longer selling Myvi, after Myvi they sold Viva, followed by Axia then Bezza.

myviowner

I can't find any newer myvi on the road after my 2009 model.
Should be Gen 1 and 1.3L version only.

weeza77

I can't find any newer myvi on the road after my 2009 model.
Should be Gen 1 and 1.3L version only.

2009 is the year the COE soared. By year end a lot of people avoid Protons/Perodua because high COE drive the price up.

Kia7200

got see new Vios on the road la.. my FIL is also driving one (got it when COE 1st touch $25k this year) :s13:
& now he regret getting it.. always %@#%%^$%^%* on the fuel efficiency after 1st servicing :s22::s22:

New Vios really damn fugly. Why he buy this car sia

HondaJG

I knew he was looking around for car replacement, & next moment he book liao..
base on his driving style, he could have gone for Elantra instead :D

he is not the only 1 i know whom bought Vios 2018
i only suspect the engine was tweak due to euro 6 compliant :eek:

weeza77

Its the Toyota Reputation of reliability thats doing its magic. Mind you, I do know someone below 30 that believe in this. He know nuts about cars though.

HondaJG

Its the Toyota Reputation of reliability thats doing its magic. Mind you, I do know someone below 30 that believe in this. He know nuts about cars though.

i doh have doubt on Toyota engine reliability :D
but the fuel efficiency is something still puzzle me after a few "live" drivers feedbacks :s12:
all happens after 1st servicing..

hearsay.. many existing cars which are still in showroom, the engines could have tweaked due to Euro 6. Newspaper had indirectly hinted this point last year (can go search online when Euro 6 Compliant kicks in) :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.