Any Claw Machine Expert Here?

buffybuffy

Sunday hot afternoon catch.
Orange chiffon cake
Durain
Curry puff
Flower biscuit. This one angry. I was catching for about $10 than ran out of token so went to change. The couple behind me got it on their 3rd try with 100% grip.
Okci4w9.jpeg

Subprimer

Orange chiffon cake
Durain
Curry puff
Flower biscuit. This one angry. I was catching for about $10 than ran out of token so went to change. The couple behind me got it on their 3rd try with 100% grip.
Okci4w9.jpeg
what do you do with all the catches? carousell?

cleffa3000

Orange chiffon cake
Durain
Curry puff
Okci4w9.jpeg
catch so many for wat

can sell in carousell meh

champion09

3 claws. Both big claws and small claws. What’s your tip?
basic physics, the claw strength is tweak to lift up and drop the toy as it moves. So, you need to lift it up off the toy's center of gravity such that it will drop and shift towards the prize drop hole everytime it drops.

buffybuffy

Wa you really good leh! How you do it ah? Please share your method
Test the grip first. If it’s total no grip or those touch and go without even lifting the toy up one, you should not continue to play.

If it can lift up, then you can try to claw it towards the chute, aka hole, and hope that it drops nearer to the chute. Like that slowly drag near and hope like what I did in the video that I’ve posted just lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.