Any promo code for hotels.com?

goh6570

Hi bro/sis

Anyone knows any promo code for the hotel booking at hotels.com? Care to share? =:p

dede1217

Awesome! Can it be applied on those hotels that are on discount?

discount can only be applied to selected hotels.
excluding hotels such as those under international chains

once u applied the discount, ur stay wont be counted inside the
stay 10 nights free 1 night scheme ...

goh6570

can try lo, no harm mah...

goh6570

yes usually hotels belong to international chain, they do not allow discount.. that is controlled by the hotels.

dede1217

yes usually hotels belong to international chain, they do not allow discount.. that is controlled by the hotels.

last time hotelclub, can use promo code for grand sukhuvmit, ibis, all under novotel group ... now no more ... htoelclub now became hotels.com lol ...

CeSaRiO

You haven book hotel for you coming trip meh?

Slowly bah, aiya now no money just splurge on a laptop :(

Okie dokie! I go see what can i book this weekend! :D

should be ok, u try ba..

Sure! thanks!

travellover

last time hotelclub, can use promo code for grand sukhuvmit, ibis, all under novotel group ... now no more ... htoelclub now became hotels.com lol ...

talking about this, I remember I still got some cash reward balance under hotelclub. But when I login to hotel.com, I cannot find my cash reward balance :(

goh6570

talking about this, I remember I still got some cash reward balance under hotelclub. But when I login to hotel.com, I cannot find my cash reward balance :(

u call hotelclub and ask them to ask hotels.com to send email to you, it comes with a voucher code which was your point. i am using the voucher code.

yeah bought over by hotels.com le, i dont like their service at all.. email to them, no reply one.... hoteclub better... they are generous in the promo code lo, thats y cannot survive?:(

dede1217

u call hotelclub and ask them to ask hotels.com to send email to you, it comes with a voucher code which was your point. i am using the voucher code.

yeah bought over by hotels.com le, i dont like their service at all.. email to them, no reply one.... hoteclub better... they are generous in the promo code lo, thats y cannot survive?:(

hotelclub hotline still available ah ?
yup hotelclub ppl more friendly, they would say if u r platinum member press 1... then they very fast pick up ur call ...

haha hotels.com not very good.
average !!!

hotelclub u can apply discount + earn rewards
hotels.com. if u apply discount, you cant count into the free 1 nite stay scheme

dede1217

same here. guess what mr goh has mentioned, have to call hotels.com
maybe would do that when more free ...
u called already ?

goh6570

same here. guess what mr goh has mentioned, have to call hotels.com
maybe would do that when more free ...
u called already ?

talking to hotels.com can vomit blood.. haha, their call centre is in india... all agents pick up my calls are indian...

for hoteclub is pinoy call centre, much better and also their customer service.. haiz, dont like hotels.com.. still prefer hotelclub

i dun wish to stay with hotels.com leh.. where other site got better member rewards?

goh6570

hotelclub hotline still available ah ?
yup hotelclub ppl more friendly, they would say if u r platinum member press 1... then they very fast pick up ur call ...

haha hotels.com not very good.
average !!!

hotelclub u can apply discount + earn rewards
hotels.com. if u apply discount, you cant count into the free 1 nite stay scheme

yes hoteclub line still avaiable loh..can call them...

yeah agreed with you.... hotelclub for platinum member press1.. haha.. and they will greet u by saying thank you for being our value platinum member...

hotels.com? aiyoh, cannot make it lah

goh6570

dede - hv u tried other sites?
thinking to change, do not wish to stay with hotels.com.

after i utilise my reward voucher, i will run liao

travellover

call up hotel.com (really can vomit blood).
They had email me the voucher code but is in A$ (I tried using it to book hotel using Singapore/SGD currency cannot use)

But if I change to AUD/A$, this voucher code appear and can apply to use for hotel booking :s22:

Luckily I only left with $30 when hotelclub took over by hotel.com
Think I will just forget about this balance reward voucher

goh6570

They had email me the voucher but is in A$ (I tried using it to book hotel using Singapore/SGD currency cannot use)

But if I change to AUD/A$, this voucher appear and can apply to use for hotel booking :s22:

haha, confirm hor? i also feel sick by talking to them...

no, the reward voucher comes with the code. they will email u the code.. u just apply it on the bottom when u checkout, it says apply with a code.

goh6570

They had email me the voucher but is in A$ (I tried using it to book hotel using Singapore/SGD currency cannot use)

But if I change to AUD/A$, this voucher appear and can apply to use for hotel booking :s22:

Luckily I only left with $30 when hotelclub took over by hotel.com
Think I will just forget about this balance reward voucher

bro/sis - can use lah, u just ask for the voucher code but got expiry date de... hehe... if u dun want to use, pass it to me.. haha, i am looking to book hotel now

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.