dede - hv u tried other sites?
thinking to change, do not wish to stay with hotels.com.
after i utilise my reward voucher, i will run liao
yes hoteclub line still avaiable loh..can call them...
yeah agreed with you.... hotelclub for platinum member press1.. haha.. and they will greet u by saying thank you for being our value platinum member...
hotels.com? aiyoh, cannot make it lah
talking to hotels.com can vomit blood.. haha, their call centre is in india... all agents pick up my calls are indian...
for hoteclub is pinoy call centre, much better and also their customer service.. haiz, dont like hotels.com.. still prefer hotelclub
i dun wish to stay with hotels.com leh.. where other site got better member rewards?
called already
if your hotelclub email is abc@gmail.com
then u just need to sign up hotels.com with the same email.
meaning, opening up an hotels.com account using abc@gmail.com
they would send u the credit in 3 business days ...
called the indian operator picked up
then she transferred to the support team ...
then the support team was very ncie...
the gal like australian speaking cso lol ...
quite friendly ...

yup hotelclub is pinoy, very friendly lol ...
however not much choices to choose from ...
hotels.com and expedia.com same company ...
bo bian they one of the biggest ...
apart from agoda and booking.com
u got hotelclub number ?
haha go their website linked to hotels.com already
u got ur voucher already ?
perhaps using them for my next few trips ...
bo leh ... hotelclub is the only hope lol
their sister companies also bought over by hotels.com
yaloh, i use alot of hotelclub loh, for my bookings.. haiz... now hv to search liao, i really dont like hotels.com lah, seems run by ah neh leh![]()
haiz jin sad lor... expedia also part of them meh, no wonder i call, also ah neh pick up call
sian lah, their service lousy leh...
booking.com rates are higher
agoda still ok but their rewards not attractive one, u gotta hit min of points then u can claim
I suspect their call centre is in india lah... whenever u call up hotels.com, surely indian pick up one![]()
yes i have their number, sorry think i saw your text too late... i guess u hv found their number right? if not here it goes 66221456
yes i got the voucher liao but the bad thing is the voucher has expiry date lo, think like has to use it by dunno when april ... something like that...
Use expedia lol ...
same as hotels.com boss also my guess
at least their cso is pinoy ...
have called them before, better than hotels.com haha ...