Any Singapore Pools app user here?

DW

I seldom see online Toto hitting the big prizes. It is usually the physical ticket bought at the outlets

Kiwi8

U shouldn't do that. Convenience fee is paid by the number of bank transfers, hence u should put money into the Singapore Pools account occasionally and let it deduct the sums from the multiple bets u made.
I don’t park money in there I use the deduct from bank function.

Valien

To be honest, buying from the app is very convenient indeed.

But hor, I have not struck a single prize from bets on the app yet. Kinda sian. :s22:
Same, same leh...
Bonus

Newtype_com

Deposited $500 this year

Only won $40 from Toto System 7

Still have another $340 of funds left

powerrr

Lousy app.

1) Every time you log in, you need to press Acknowledge (PLAY RESPONSIBLY) to continue. Can’t it save this in the settings?

2) You can’t edit bets once they are added to the bet slip - you can only delete and start all over again.

3) It’s a pain to view your past bets under Transaction History. On IPhone, the 4D bet number is not shown - only the bet amount. After you click on a bet to see the detail and close, then only the bet number shows up.

4) Sometimes you press Confirm after placing a bet and a sever error stops the page from loading properly, pressing Confirm a second time results in a duplicate bet.

stupidog

I seldom see online Toto hitting the big prizes. It is usually the physical ticket bought at the outlets
it is becos many ppl still buy from kiosk instead of online app

pohw0008

Soccer can just bet last 5-10 mins of the live match for 20% odds no more goals.. sometimes will tio jiat.. don't need to wait long for the results.. 😆

netasia

anyone won big $ from the app or online account? like more than $10k, i won few small ones <$100 when started few years back, but then for the past 2 years not a single win, i began to suspect if they can track how much each account win etc...

Kanko San

But hor, I have not struck a single prize from bets on the app yet. Kinda sian. :s22:

Agreed. My hard copy win.

But online Forever doesn't strike.

Wonder why ???

Perisher

similar experience...
struck once but is specifically pick the numbers.
All online QP tio nothing.
Last time went to physically q and buy, win every month or so... for toto.

netasia

if buy from app, they know who u r and past winning, buying from kiosk cannot correct?

Perisher

Lousy app.

1) Every time you log in, you need to press Acknowledge (PLAY RESPONSIBLY) to continue. Can’t it save this in the settings?

2) You can’t edit bets once they are added to the bet slip - you can only delete and start all over again.

3) It’s a pain to view your past bets under Transaction History. On IPhone, the 4D bet number is not shown - only the bet amount. After you click on a bet to see the detail and close, then only the bet number shows up.

4) Sometimes you press Confirm after placing a bet and a sever error stops the page from loading properly, pressing Confirm a second time results in a duplicate bet.
1 is to keep reminding you not to gamble... it's annoying but it's puts a road block to those addict so they sometimes may skip betting.

2 and 3, agree. Knn, can't made it easier navigation.

starry_starry_night

Walao why you want to buy lottery?

You everyday pay and pay not enough? Still want to be 韭菜 for them?

whatheheck

But hor, I have not struck a single prize from bets on the app yet. Kinda sian.
wobble.gif

So jiak your marnee also very convenient now :s13:

Capitalist

I’m a regular user. Very convenient indeed:s13:

Ok lah. Won the occasional few $Ks here and there.

No BIG HUATZ as yet.

Oh ya ...one cannot log in and buy from overseas.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.